Reviews Me Love Sushi

EdgwareSushi, Japanese££££
Very Good
4.4/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Chisou - Knightsbridge

Knightsbridge
5.2/6123
Chisou - Knightsbridge

Kitcho

Greenwich
4.9/6125
Kitcho

8 Me Love Sushi Reviews

Read reviews about Me Love Sushi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Me Love Sushi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Me Love Sushi.

Very Good
4.4/6
8 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Andy K.2 years ago · 10 reviews

The restaurant was very quiet but the sushi was excellent and the waitress was very good and attentive. We love this place and have been having a monthly meet up here for years.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy K.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Great sushi and amazing value with the tastecard as always - we coming back month after month and year after year. Sometime the serice can be a bit sketchy but this place is all about the sushi.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy K.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Another great night - very simple concept - unfussy surroundings and really good sushi. And with a taste card or two amazing value. We keep coming back as we love it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy K.2 years ago · 10 reviews

We love this place. We go there regularly and the sushi is first class and good value. The service is also very good. You have to try it!

"Great"
5/6
Andy K.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Another great night eating copious amounts of fantastic sushi. The place was busier than normal so the atmosphere was better but to be honest the food is so good who cares.....

"Good"
4/6
sarah h.2 years ago · 1 review

So far ok. The waitress very helpful. Food nice. Place and environment good.