Reviews Mia Italian Kitchen - Dalry

CoatesItalian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
18 Reviews
Mia Italian Kitchen - Dalry Edinburgh image 1
Mia Italian Kitchen - Dalry Edinburgh image 2
Mia Italian Kitchen - Dalry Edinburgh image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

18 Mia Italian Kitchen - Dalry Reviews

Read reviews about Mia Italian Kitchen - Dalry here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Mia Italian Kitchen - Dalry. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Mia Italian Kitchen - Dalry.

Excellent
5.3/6
18 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Claire E.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service and really great food. Both 'Mia's' are an asset to Edinburgh eating out. My son's birthday party for friends and family. A great time had by all.

"Excellent"
6/6
kenneth o.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Servce was friendly and genuine. The staff were both very cheerful and helpful. The food was excellent and it was a nice touch to get the complimentary limoncello at the end.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alexander B.2 years ago · 1 review

They treated us very well even due to the fact that I had too many last minute cancellations. Food was great, the servers were very friendly and smiling. Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
fiona s.2 years ago · 1 review

amazing food and great service, mussels for starter huge portion and soo tasty my partner had calamari and said it was amazing too we come to mia quite a bit and will continue coming back

"Great"
5/6
Marion M.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Nice restaurant and service very good.Lunch menu is good value for money. Waiting staff very nice. The only down side, I found the tables a bit close together and when full can be a bit noisy otherwise yes I would book here again.

"Good"
4/6
Matthew P.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was nice but nothing special. Service was erratic and frustrating at times. For the price we expected a bit better, unfortunately I don't think I will return for a while. Been here before and it was great.. Maybe just a bad night for staff..

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne B.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and very reasonably priced. Staff were fantastic and paid us a lot of attention. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed their meal and we would all definitely go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine R.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, atmosphere, friendly staff - well needed! Had the seafood linguine and the portion of seafood was very generous. Would definitely recommend! Go try it out

"Excellent"
6/6
Donna M.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was fantastic and great service. Lovely atmosphere in the restaurant. Very quirky menus in old album sleeves so we had a pop quiz as well.

"Excellent"
6/6
John C.2 years ago · 1 review

Really nice Italian restaurant. Good surroundings and great food. Staff very attentive too. Would recommend if you would like a change from city centre chains!