Reviews Ming Wah - Weymouth

Town CentreAsian, Chinese, Malaysian, Cantonese££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
73 Reviews
Ming Wah - Weymouth Weymouth image 1
Ming Wah - Weymouth Weymouth image 2
Ming Wah - Weymouth Weymouth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

73 Ming Wah - Weymouth Reviews

Read reviews about Ming Wah - Weymouth here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Ming Wah - Weymouth. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Ming Wah - Weymouth.

Wonderful
5.6/6
73 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
John M.5 days ago · 2 reviews

A regular favourite of ours. Worth a 38 mile trip !

New"Excellent"
6/6
Andy C.6 days ago · 1 review

Great food, reasonably priced and with fine atmosphere. Thank you

New"Excellent"
6/6
Mark G.8 days ago · 1 review

Excellent meal friendly staff quick service , well done !

"Excellent"
6/6
Andy L.19 days ago · 1 review

Great place. Staff were really friendly. Best Chinese food I've had in years. Will definitely be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim D.4 months ago · 1 review

The food was fantastic we had set menu for 4 of us there was definitely plenty of food the restaurant was very busy but the service was very good and organised the staff were very friendly and helpful would definitely recommend a visit to this restaurant this was our second time here and we will definitely be going again when we’re in Weymouth

"Great"
5/6
Jason Michael E.a month ago · 1 review

Have been visiting Ming Wah for a few years now when in Weymouth & service has always been excellent but on this occasion it wasn't up to the usual standard, we were a little neglected to begin with however the staff were extremely busy. While all other tables were being given prawn crackers we had to ask. Our drinks took a while to arrive. We will still return because the food is excellent.

"Great"
5/6
Phil P.2 months ago · 1 review

Lovely food but the only down side for us (it has happened 3 out of 4 visits) is that if there are just 2 of you they either put you in a bit of a corridor right by the toilet door or on the other side right by the kitchen entrance so you have lots of staff walking past every couple of minutes or so with meals & takeaways.

"Excellent"
6/6
jeane w.a year ago · 1 review

We have been to the Ming Wah many times before and always had superb food,but last night they excelled themselves.My friends, who visited me from Warwick, say this is the best Chinese food they have ever tasted. and the customer service was pretty good also. Well done Ming Wah.

"Excellent"
6/6
sarah m.a year ago · 1 review

One of the best Chinese we have ever had and we've had to a few . Salt and chilli prawns with deep fried garlic was to die for it's a shame this is not local ( were from Birmingham)to us as we would be here every week.

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart M.8 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed a great meal for 5 people. We asked for a table in a quiet part of the restaurant and we very happy with the whole experience. Good service, humour and attention to detail was provided by the staff. Overall, a very happy occasion.