Reviews New Hong Kong City

New CrossDim Sum, Chinese££££
Very Good
3.8/6
17 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Sichuan

City of London
5.2/6231
The Sichuan

Feng Shang Princess

Camden
5.1/6125
Feng Shang Princess

17 New Hong Kong City Reviews

Read reviews about New Hong Kong City here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at New Hong Kong City. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about New Hong Kong City.

Very Good
3.8/6
17 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tammy H.2 years ago · 1 review

Great price Very high quality food Helpful staff I went here with my daughter and will definately be returning Rated a 6 there was nothing wring at all

"Excellent"
6/6
Selin W.2 years ago · 1 review

I took my husband there as a surprise treat & left with pride & joy after he told me that this is now his favourite Far Eastern restaurant. We ate quite a lot, yet the bill was less than expected. Each portion was exceptionally delicious & we'll be going back soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Hooi L.2 years ago · 1 review

Wide variety of choices from the menu. Amper seating available. Onsite parking . Good location, close to public transport link. Tasty food and excellent service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikke S.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant accommodated our party of 12 adults and 5 infants with ease and also at short notice. There was plenty of space for the restless children to stretch out and enough room for adults to enjoy the lunch menu. Great experience shared with friends and family! Also great value too!

"Excellent"
6/6
Denisa T.2 years ago · 1 review

We went to Hong Kong City for business dinner yesterday. The food was delicious, the atmosphere brilliant. The staff was friendly and service fast. The selection for buffet was huge. We definitely come back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
John B.2 years ago · 1 review

Very clean easy access friendly staff excellent menu easy parking variety of menus very helpful staff the whole experience of eating at Hong Kong city was very good would recommend this restaurant

"Great"
5/6
Greta A.2 years ago · 1 review

Wrong dishes brought, did not get a drink until way into main course. however waiter was entertaining and assisted us well. Food waa good and we were not harrassed to get out.

"Great"
5/6
Hideaki T.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was really good and I was happy with their service too. You can get decent dim sum with good value. Highly recommended. Definitely will go back.

"Great"
5/6
Donna T.2 years ago · 1 review

Food came out fast. There was a wedding reception in the back but enough wait staff for the rest of the restaurant. Very yummy food too.

"Bad"
2/6
Bea V.2 years ago · 1 review

Some buffet food was stale. Waitress had terrible English so communication was very hard. It was not a relaxing or enjoyable experience. Waitress kept coming in and walking around the table felt like we were constantly being watched. Was very noisey with children running around and screaming all around the while restaurant.