Reviews North Port Restaurant

City CentreBritish, European££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
23 Reviews
North Port Restaurant Perth image 1
North Port Restaurant Perth image 2
North Port Restaurant Perth image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

23 North Port Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about North Port Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at North Port Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about North Port Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.8/6
23 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Kathleen N.7 days ago · 1 review

Yummy food and excellent service. It was busy for a Tuesday lunch which is always a good sign.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julian R.2 years ago · 1 review

WE always enjoy and ambiance of this restaurant. The locally sourced food and drink are excellent and the staff well attuned to their customers. A brilliant venue and the most reasonably priced menu in its class

"Excellent"
6/6
Anonymous User2 years ago · 1 review

North Port was great! Our party of three included a mostly-carnivore, a vegetarian and a person needing gluten free eating. We all had multiple choices, managed to find three courses we were very happy with, and all went away satisfied! Would happily go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Chanuki S.2 years ago · 1 review

We had the most delicious dinner here. You can tell a lot of care had gone into making all the dishes. I also loved the cozy atmosphere and the service was excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Leslie S.2 years ago · 1 review

This was my third visit to the north port with my girlfriend. we really enjoyed our visit, as we always do. The atmosphere is both relaxed and special at the same time. We always receive a warm welcome and enjoy the complimentary fresh bread, flavoured butter and some sort of homemade topping. We've always eaten from the pre-theatre menu which offers great value for money. The food was tasty and beautifully presented. We'll be sure to visit again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Margaret W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely restaurant with great staff. From the time you enter till the time you leave, they are there asking if yourmeal is OK but they are not overbearing. Food was absolutely delicious too. Would definately go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
David S.2 years ago · 1 review

Food, service and restaurant excellent. We have been to the restaurant before, and found the restarrant to be excellent then as well. Al a carte has a great choice and wine not overpriced. Will be back

"Excellent"
6/6
Jill B.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was fantastic,in interesting wood panelled dining room,cosy and feeling of own space.Staff were friendly,and efficient.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this restaurant.Lovely evening,best restaurant we found in our ten day holiday in Scotland.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maris D.2 years ago · 1 review

A pleasurable dining experience. Our waitress was extremely helpful and friendly. The food was delicious and well presented. This is a lovely, cosy restaurant with excellent ambiance. We would definitely visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mandy R.2 years ago · 1 review

Delicious food, welcoming atmosphere and pleasant and knowledgable staff. We had a wonderful evening. Length of time between courses was just right and we felt it was excellent value for money