Restaurants
Victoria
Geelong
Drysdale
Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale
Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale Reviews

Reviews Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale

DrysdaleSteakhouse$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
252 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Parkers Steakhouse - Geelong

Geelong CBD
Steakhouse
5.5/6714
Parkers Steakhouse - Geelong

252 Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale Reviews

Read reviews about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale.

Excellent
5.4/6
252 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Eleonore L.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic Steak as always, our guests were very impressed. We are never disappointed and love going there. Lovely, friendly, welcoming and efficient staff . Looking forward to going back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
David T.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Come here fairly often and they always have Friendly service and food is delicious as usual, will be back again, fried onion is a delicious side

"Excellent"
6/6
Enid D.7 months ago · 1 review

Went to Parkers for my Birthday. Great atmoshere. Our Steaks were cooked to perfection, so juicy and tender. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Will definitely go back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dean K.7 months ago · 1 review

It was about our 12th visit and sadly the menu no longer includes the incredibly delicious pork belly! But the steaks are still sensational, service is prompt and friendly, nice easy parking and all set in a lovely building. Great spot for a good meal and night out on the Bellarine. Nice complimentary bread upon arrival; beware though, you'll want to save room for your entree and mains, let alone any chance of dessert!

"Great"
5/6
Judi B.a year ago · 2 reviews

This is the place for steak. I recommend this restaurant for a simple but well cooked steak with a nice sauce, a potato and a garden salad. Don't bother with dessert though. It's not their specialty. Their chef should learn the simple process of dunking boiled eggs from boiling water in to cold water to halt the cooking process and prevent those ugly grey circles. The eggs in their Caesar salads always have the grey rings around the yolk and look very unappetizing. This is a very easy fix. Why haven't they sorted this out yet? Someone fix it please. Don't expect fine dinng here. You'll get bread & butter but no side plate, so you'll need to hold the bread in your hand while you butter it. I've always been unimpressed by this. Plates shouldn't be too much to expect. For a simple meal and well cooked steak however, this is a good place to go. The atmosphere is pretty casual.

"Excellent"
6/6
Carole G.a year ago · 2 reviews

Excellent customer service, the girls knew which persons meaks they were without asking, the cashier/ owner (i think), knew which table we were sat at, drinks were renewed without being pushy. Food was excellent, steaks were perfect. If I have one thing to say it that sides are extra but there is no room on the plate for them untiluntil you have eaten something. I would like my meal on the plate at the same time but that is a minor thing. Will be back for sure.

"Good"
4/6
Jonathan F.a year ago · 1 review

Eye Fillet steak was good but not outstanding considering the cost. Large baked potato with sour cream was nice but could have used some cheese and bacon bits. Sauces cost extra but was plentiful. Double choc cake was a bit dry in the middle and not enough chocolate sauce or ice cream - we had to ask for more ice cream which was obligingly provided at no extra cost. Would have given a 4.5 rating if I could have as I would rate some of the finer Melbourne Restaurants at a 5 to 5.5 and only 3 or 4 at the maximum rating of 6. They would do well to reconsider the value proposition of this steakhouse.

"Excellent"
6/6
Greg I.a year ago · 1 review

we thoroughly enjoyed our evening at Parkers Drysdale. The young guys serving us were efficient and quite attentive seeing as it was their first night. The food was exceptional, steaks cooked perfectly and the sauces were amazing. The ambience was a little noisy and not exactly conducive to a quiet dinner, but that is really the only thing we could fault, The food is why you dine here and it was wonderful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Clare H.a year ago · 3 reviews

Food was absolutely outstanding, the setting of the restaurant is fantastic, and the service was excellent also. Always love going to Parkers Steakhouse, is an amazing place that leaves your tastebuds satisfied from the melt-in-your-mouth steaks and condiments. Look forward to returning there soon! Unfortunately I had no room in my stomach to eat dessert, but I saw others in the restaurant receiving theirs and the desserts looked fabulous! Thank you Parkers!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Brooke B.a year ago · 3 reviews

Absolutely delicious meals. We ordered a steak each and shared a side of grilled vegetables, walking out well and truly over full. The sauces are amazing!! We've now tried both the Geelong and Drysdale restaurants and we honestly cannot choose which is our favourite, there is no difference between the 2 in flavour, size, quality, options or staff friendliness. We'll definitely be back!!!