This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Parkers Steakhouse - Geelong

Geelong CBD
Steakhouse
5.4/6658

251 Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale Reviews

Read reviews about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale.

Excellent
5.4/6
251 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Lauren W.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Fantastic night out. Great steak and red wine perfect winter dinner

"Excellent"6/6
Paul E.2 years ago · 1 review

Fantastic meal and fantastic wheat ale to go with it!

"Excellent"6/6
Belle C.2 years ago · 1 review

A beautifully cooked steak with excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"6/6
Gary K.6 months ago · 3 reviews

excellent. our favourite for steak........ great venue and awesome service

"Great"5/6
Luke G.2 years ago · 1 review

The steak was excellent! Perfectly cooked. Would recommend to everyone. Thanks Parkers!

"Bad"2/6
Ron K.4 months ago · 1 review

Not value for money. Service very slow. I would not consider returning. My steak was overdone. Sorry for the bad review but these are the facts

"Bad"2/6
Doug G.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Incapable of delivering steaks to order. Baked potatoes very soggy. Coopers beer not poured correctly. Chips from a packet. Only positive is low drinks prices.

"Terrible"1/6
Leah S.2 years ago · 1 review

Steaks were chewy and had a lot of gristle. Nothing special about the sides. Desserts seemed to be something that came frozen and was heated.

"Terrible"1/6
Shania T.a year ago · 1 review

The food was over priced and the service was awful! I've had better steaks at a pub for half the price! Do not go there