This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Parkers Steakhouse - Geelong

Geelong CBD
Steakhouse
5.4/6658

251 Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale Reviews

Read reviews about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale.

Excellent
5.4/6
251 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"5/6
Jamie-lee L.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We love the food here! Service is great and it has such a relaxed feel. The only down side tonight was that it was freeeezing outside and every time the doors opened there was a surge of freezing air that ran through the restaurant! But a few glasses of the local Shiraz helped with that 😉

"Excellent"6/6
Sandra K.a year ago · 2 reviews

The service was excellent, the meal was cooked to perfection, the price was right and it wasn't too noisy, as some places can be. This was our 4th visit and we'll be back again very soon, to enjoy another lovely evening. Thank you :)

"Excellent"6/6
Rodney N.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was outstanding,particularly the steaks which were cooked to perfection One of our guests was a retired chef and airline catering manager.He was highly impressed with the entire evening.Our thanks to Bridgette our waitress who made our evening so enjoyable.WE WILL BE BACK.

"Excellent"6/6
Ricky P.a year ago · 1 review

The First thing i would like to say is absolutely brilliant !!! , by far best meal we have ever had and we have eaten in a lot of restaurants all around Australia , food & service ***** Rick and very happy Wife.

"Excellent"6/6
Mark K.2 years ago · 1 review

Parkers Steakhouse has the best pork Belly I've ever eaten it was so yummy and it melted in my mouth. The Steak was cooked just how i liked it . it was the 2nd time I've been here and it's worth the money

"Great"5/6
Carole G.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Service was a bit slow. I think d u e to bew staff member on floor and had to wait quite a while for the food to come out. The food was once again perfect and fantastic we were all in all very happy diners. We will go back.

"Excellent"6/6
Hazel M.2 years ago · 1 review

The reservation went smoothly. I appreciated the reminder. Our food was delicious, and the service excellent. I had the pork spare ribs, others had steak and chops. Everyone was well satisfied. Thank you the to chefs and waiting staff.

"Excellent"6/6
William M.2 years ago · 1 review

Best service and food I have ever eaten in a restaurant. Everyone was so friendly and 10 out of 10 to the chef who cooked my steak to the perfection. Will definitely come back and recommend it to everyone.

"Excellent"6/6
David F.2 years ago · 1 review

Everyone at our table rated their steaks as “perfect”. Sauces and salad good too. Service was a bit slow later in the evening but the place was full so it’s understandable. Would happily recommend it to steak lovers.

"Good"4/6
Bowdy F.8 months ago · 1 review

Food was exceptional, service got off to a shaky start waiting a minute while wait staff conversed right in front of us but after this was very good service. Only thing really letting the place down is the location, looking out the barred window to a parking lot was a mood killer. Overall an enjoyable dinner experience.