Restaurants
Victoria
Geelong
Drysdale
Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale
Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale Reviews

Reviews Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale

DrysdaleSteak$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
252 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Parkers Steakhouse - Geelong

Geelong CBD
5.5/6750
Parkers Steakhouse - Geelong

252 Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale Reviews

Read reviews about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale.

Excellent
5.4/6
252 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Howard A.a year ago · 1 review

best meat in the area - superior to local wineries (we had eye fillet at two other prominent wineries) Whilst the environment and views of the wineries was much nicer - the meat at Parkers was worth the "older style" decor.

"Excellent"
6/6
Robyn M.a year ago · 1 review

Congratulations on providing excellent service, fantastic food and a good atmosphere. This is one of our favourite restaurants to visit when we are looking for a big 'meaty feast'. You never fail to deliver!

"Excellent"
6/6
natalie c.a year ago · 1 review

AMAZING!!! Fantastic service, everyone is so friendly. The entrée variety on the menu is great it's hard just to pick one. We were too full for dessert but wish we could have made room.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Awesome dinner and awesome staff. Had a great night. Loved the whole atmosphere of the place and the food was amazing. Staff help with tips of what drinks to order and we're very friendly.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea S.a year ago · 1 review

Staff wonderful, food was amazing, each meal was cookd to the liking of each individual, my mither in law whom is not a big eater couldn't get enough, will definitely be going back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Marion H.a year ago · 1 review

As always great food, great staff in super surrounds. Celebrating Colin's birthday with friends. The servings are more than ample, in fact always difficult to choose what to have as we like it all.

"Excellent"
6/6
James L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Always amazing food and service at Parkers Strakhouse Drysdale. Great place to eat in groups as well as for a couple. Best steak i have had and always great every time we go

"Excellent"
6/6
Manfred H.a year ago · 1 review

Not just the steak, entrees are amazing and the wheat beer on tap is amongst my favourites! Highly recommend !! The steak probably the best I've ever had! Great atmosphere and great service!

"Excellent"
6/6
Debbie S.a year ago · 1 review

The service was perfect, food perfect, as always will be back again. thoroughly recommend to anyone . The specialy made drinks for my sons Birthday were very well received and a wonderful atmosphere.

"Excellent"
6/6
Shannon L.a year ago · 1 review

Great place to dine - lovely steaks cooked just right and fantastic desserts (very sweet). The wine list was extensive and featured some more unusual labels. the service was friendly and efficient.