Restaurants
Victoria
Geelong
Drysdale
Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale
Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale Reviews

Reviews Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale

DrysdaleSteakhouse$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
252 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Parkers Steakhouse - Geelong

Geelong CBD
Steakhouse
5.5/6714
Parkers Steakhouse - Geelong

252 Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale Reviews

Read reviews about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale.

Excellent
5.4/6
252 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jason V.9 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely amazing best steak I’ve ever had the tomohawk 1.1kg was cooked to perfection the danish blue cheese sauce was crazy staff were real friendly an great service highly recommend it

"Excellent"
6/6
Brooke T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Amazing, can't fault it. Awesome food, fantastic customer service. Steak is always cooked to perfection and the stickydate pudding is to die for. What's even better is the lack of children

"Excellent"
6/6
Troy S.a year ago · 5 reviews

Yum yum yum absolutely the most amazing steak I have ever tasted. I will definitely be going back to Parkersburg steakhouse have been to both Geelong and Drysdale both amazing 👍🏼😉

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela D.a year ago · 1 review

Great food, fantastic service and happy smiling staff!! The steaks were cooked just right, the blue cheese sauce was just "out of this world" , a great dinner night for us!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chelsea P.a year ago · 1 review

Great steak, always cooked just the way you like it. Just Delicious!! The waiting staff are friendly and dietary requirements are also taken seriously. Wine by the glass is reasonably priced.

"Great"
5/6
Steve B.a year ago · 1 review

One steak came out slightly under cooked and had to be returned, however, overall the exp[erience was great, and we will be returning. The staff were brilliant and thoroughly understanding. The impact of the return was limitged.

"Good"
4/6
David T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Best steaks in Geelong, have eaten here plenty of times but this time was the worst cooked and waiting time I've had (steak was cooked past my liking) but still a good meal, went on a Saturday. The other times I've been were on weekdays.

"Excellent"
6/6
Patrick F.a year ago · 1 review

We received excellent service. The meal was delicious and the steak was perfectly cooked. Only disappointment was the reisling was far to young, 2016, & didn't compliment the delicious meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
Danny M.8 months ago · 2 reviews

😁🎆🎉🎆👍 Perfect in every way from the moment you step inside the restaurant. Highly recommended Parker's Steakhouse but only if you want magnificent food accompanied with an impressive wine list.

"Great"
5/6
Chris B.6 months ago · 1 review

As always the streak is perfect, couldn't do entree as would not have finished the steak, great pity it won be Parkers anymore, service was good as usual Good Job Peter for cooking the best steak,

......