This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Parkers Steakhouse - Geelong

Geelong CBD
Steakhouse
5.4/6658

251 Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale Reviews

Read reviews about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale.

Excellent
5.4/6
251 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Angela D.3 years ago · 1 review

Great food, fantastic service and happy smiling staff!! The steaks were cooked just right, the blue cheese sauce was just "out of this world" , a great dinner night for us!!

"Excellent"6/6
Brooke T.a year ago · 2 reviews

Amazing, can't fault it. Awesome food, fantastic customer service. Steak is always cooked to perfection and the stickydate pudding is to die for. What's even better is the lack of children

"Excellent"6/6
Eric S.2 years ago · 1 review

Service was great with amazing steak. Sides were also delicious and food was quick in arriving, It wasn't over priced for the quality of the meal. Will be heading back again.

"Excellent"6/6
Jason V.7 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely amazing best steak I’ve ever had the tomohawk 1.1kg was cooked to perfection the danish blue cheese sauce was crazy staff were real friendly an great service highly recommend it

"Excellent"6/6
Troy S.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Yum yum yum absolutely the most amazing steak I have ever tasted. I will definitely be going back to Parkersburg steakhouse have been to both Geelong and Drysdale both amazing 👍🏼😉

"Great"5/6
Stephen B.2 years ago · 1 review

One steak came out slightly under cooked and had to be returned, however, overall the exp[erience was great, and we will be returning. The staff were brilliant and thoroughly understanding. The impact of the return was limitged.

"Excellent"6/6
Patrick F.a year ago · 1 review

We received excellent service. The meal was delicious and the steak was perfectly cooked. Only disappointment was the reisling was far to young, 2016, & didn't compliment the delicious meal.

"Good"4/6
David T.a year ago · 3 reviews

Best steaks in Geelong, have eaten here plenty of times but this time was the worst cooked and waiting time I've had (steak was cooked past my liking) but still a good meal, went on a Saturday. The other times I've been were on weekdays.

"Excellent"6/6
Danny M.6 months ago · 2 reviews

😁🎆🎉🎆👍 Perfect in every way from the moment you step inside the restaurant. Highly recommended Parker's Steakhouse but only if you want magnificent food accompanied with an impressive wine list.

"Excellent"6/6
Vin H.2 years ago · 1 review

Parkers in Drysdale always supply top quality well cooked food in a friendly atmosphere. The staff are always willing to attend to your needs, making It a great dining experience.

......