This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Parkers Steakhouse - Geelong

Geelong CBD
Steakhouse
5.4/6658

251 Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale Reviews

Read reviews about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale.

Excellent
5.4/6
251 Reviews
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
gary K.2 years ago · 1 review

Best Eye Fillet and Blue Cheese Sauce you'll ever have. Definitely our favourite Restaurants. Have now been there a few times and the service and food is always excellent.

"Excellent"6/6
Trisha S.2 years ago · 1 review

Really good food & service. Liked how is wasn't overcrowded - plenty of space between tables. Steaks cooked to our liking. Definitely going back & recommend them to others.

"Excellent"6/6
Aimee H.2 years ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed parkers steakhouse drysdale.the staff were friendly the service was great and quick.the beer was really enjoyable, the food was amazing and we will definitely be back

"Excellent"6/6
Dean M.2 years ago · 1 review

Best cooked steak I have ever had, even beats those expensive streak houses in Melbourne. The meat is tender and moist Prices as you'd expect for steak specialty restaurant

"Bad"2/6
Elizabeth J.a year ago · 1 review

Slightly disappointed with this visit - not up to the standard of previous visits. We waited almost 45 minutes for 2 entrees - we watched other tables that arrived after us, order and receive their mains while we were still waiting for our entrees. Also, we ordered 3 steaks, one of which was the eye fillet, ordered medium to well-done. It arrived well done and although it wasn't tough, it was quite dry. Everything else (the flavour of the entrees, the other two steaks) was great.

"Great"5/6
Candice E.2 years ago · 1 review

Always a great meal. Service is fantastic. Our favourite entree is the garlic feta mushrooms. For main my husband and I enjoy a steak with mushroom sauce and a side of fried onions 😍

"Excellent"6/6
Elly C.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely delicious. Great service. Fantastic food. Definitely recommend to anyone who enjoys a steak and a nice glass of wine. Bread on arrival is just beautiful and fresh.

"Excellent"6/6
Matt R.2 years ago · 1 review

Quality meal, quality service. Great atmosphere and will definitely be going back again in the future. Staff are welcoming and helpful with every aspect of the visit :)

"Excellent"6/6
Katrina R.a year ago · 1 review

Service and food was amazing! The creamy blue cheese sauce is to die for and the Rib eye was cooked to perfection. Well done! Will definitely be back!

"Excellent"6/6
RAYLENE P.a year ago · 1 review

Staff was good, Enviroment was good, Drink was good. Food was really good. Don't know what they could do to make it any better. Had a great night.

......