Restaurants
Victoria
Geelong
Drysdale
Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale
Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale Reviews

Reviews Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale

DrysdaleSteakhouse$$$$
Excellent
5.4/6
252 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Parkers Steakhouse - Geelong

Geelong CBD
Steakhouse
5.5/6714
Parkers Steakhouse - Geelong

252 Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale Reviews

Read reviews about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale.

Excellent
5.4/6
252 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Rebecca D.a year ago · 2 reviews

the food was excellent and the staff were very professional and we hardly had to wait for our meals. Was delicious and we will definitely be back :)

"Excellent"
6/6
vicki m.a year ago · 1 review

The steak I had was possibly the best I've eaten. The service was fantastic and I would strongly recommend Parkes steakhouse to anyone looking for a great meal!

"Excellent"
6/6
Raylene P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Staff was good, Enviroment was good, Drink was good. Food was really good. Don't know what they could do to make it any better. Had a great night.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sara D.a year ago · 1 review

I highly recommend Parkers . Fantastic food, great atmosphere, very ambient environment , attentive staff , family owned. Steaks are absolutely delicious and a must have when visiting.

"Okay"
3/6
Chloé L.a year ago · 5 reviews

Friends raved about this resturant and we were pretty disappointed with our night out Steak was over priced for what it was and was served with very basic chips and gravy Best part of the evening was our water and the wine list Would not return our recommend without a re vamp of the menu

"Excellent"
6/6
Simon M.a year ago · 5 reviews

Absolutely loved it, will definitely be back. Great variety of wines that compliment the meals and the service is fantastic. I had pork ribs and buffalo wings.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pam L.a year ago · 1 review

Very happy staff willing to help and very polite the food was amazing we had eight people and every one was happy with there meals great night

"Excellent"
6/6
charlie g.a year ago · 1 review

The food, the atmosphere, and the service is fantastic. We took a visitor from overseas and she said it was the best steak she has ever had.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lee L.a year ago · 1 review

Service was great as was the food and atmosphere. We had a lovely evening. We had three courses and enjoyed them all. The waiters were very attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gary K.7 months ago · 3 reviews

Just bloody good food. Service is alwsys good even when they are fully booked. Friendly staff and a good wine list is a big TICK from us.

......