This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Parkers Steakhouse - Geelong

Geelong CBD
Steakhouse
5.4/6658

251 Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale Reviews

Read reviews about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Parkers Steakhouse - Drysdale.

Excellent
5.4/6
251 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"6/6
Bob L.2 years ago · 1 review

What a great meal enjoyed by all our group and nice friendly service. altogether a very nice evening in Ambient surroundings, at reasonable prices for top quality food.

"Excellent"6/6
Gregory S.2 years ago · 1 review

As always the food is great and the service is good. Eat at parkers in Geelong often and it is great to see consistency between the 2 locations.

"Excellent"6/6
Sara D.2 years ago · 1 review

I highly recommend Parkers . Fantastic food, great atmosphere, very ambient environment , attentive staff , family owned. Steaks are absolutely delicious and a must have when visiting.

"Excellent"6/6
Soren A.3 years ago · 1 review

Simply great food and good service. Nice and clean and fast enough without being too fast so all in all a very pleasant experience and to be recommended.

"Okay"3/6
Chloé L.a year ago · 4 reviews

Friends raved about this resturant and we were pretty disappointed with our night out Steak was over priced for what it was and was served with very basic chips and gravy Best part of the evening was our water and the wine list Would not return our recommend without a re vamp of the menu

"Excellent"6/6
Michael F.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and great ambience excellent service and knowledge regarding wines and their perfect meal accompaniments I would highly recommend this restaurant to any body visiting Drysdale

"Excellent"6/6
Gary K.5 months ago · 3 reviews

Just bloody good food. Service is alwsys good even when they are fully booked. Friendly staff and a good wine list is a big TICK from us.

"Excellent"6/6
Dave K.6 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food as always and service second to none. We love it and will be back for another delicious meal. Thanks Parker’s and happy new year 😋

"Excellent"6/6
Simon M.2 years ago · 5 reviews

Absolutely loved it, will definitely be back. Great variety of wines that compliment the meals and the service is fantastic. I had pork ribs and buffalo wings.

"Excellent"6/6
Fleur E.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was delicious as always, one of our favourite places to eat out at. Staff are always very friendly and accommodating. We will definitely be back!

......