Reviews Pink Garlic

BromleyIndian££££
Excellent
4.9/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Mala Indian Restaurant

St Katharine's and Wapping
4.7/6358
Mala Indian Restaurant

Manjal Indian Restaurant

Isle of Dogs
5.0/6160
Manjal Indian Restaurant

9 Pink Garlic Reviews

Read reviews about Pink Garlic here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Pink Garlic. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Pink Garlic.

Excellent
4.9/6
9 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Maria e.2 years ago · 1 review

Super as food as always. The staff are attentive and couldn't do enough. The restaurant was very busy but they coped with great ease. Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Terry N.2 years ago · 1 review

GREAT PLACE, a nice size cozy restaurant. Food 10 out of 10 with the same for the service. very friendly, polite and professionally run. Nothing is too much bother and never ever rushed. We travel 22 miles to get to the Pink Garlic and the same mileage to return home, so it must be good. we rate this as the best Indian Restaurant in the Area by miles.....and we have visited them all.

"Excellent"
6/6
Yvonne S.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent menu with great staff. We went midweek and thoroughly enjoyed our food and the staff were very attentive. Would recommend as being excellent local restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kelly Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food & good service. We all went for grandad's birthday, with our kids as well & everyone enjoyed their food. Even fussy grandad! Overall a fantastic time had by all.

"Great"
5/6
rebecca s.2 years ago · 1 review

Went to the Pink Garlic with a group for my son's birthday. Lovely food and excellent service. The waiters were great. They were attentive and very polite.

"Great"
5/6
Amanda H.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good food, well served and presented, recommend the tiger prawns and dall well made. We had chocolates given to the 2 mothers in the group as it was Mother's Day. Nice touch and made the meal special.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma C.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The service was attentive but not too overbearing. The food was delicious and generous. The place itself has nicely decor. Had a lovely evening out with friends.

"Okay"
3/6
Sathish K.2 years ago · 1 review

I dint like the buffet as all the curries tasted sweet and there is no dessert. Opt for a non indianers wanna taste Indian food but not for indians

"Terrible"
1/6
Sarah B.2 years ago · 1 review

We waited 2 hours for food. The waiters were rude and when we finally got our food it was cold. Despite it being at the end of my road won't be going again.