Reviews Purple Pakora - Poynton

PoyntonIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
80 Reviews
Purple Pakora - Poynton Stockport image 1
Purple Pakora - Poynton Stockport image 2
Purple Pakora - Poynton Stockport image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

80 Purple Pakora - Poynton Reviews

Read reviews about Purple Pakora - Poynton here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Purple Pakora - Poynton. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Purple Pakora - Poynton.

Wonderful
5.7/6
80 Reviews
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Michelle L.2 days ago · 1 review

Food was excellent and very friendly welcoming staff. Highly recommend

New"Excellent"
6/6
Peter D.4 days ago · 1 review

Visit there regularly and the food and service was great as usual.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline F.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely food, friendly and helpful staff, nicely decorated, wine reasonably priced

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol L.a month ago · 1 review

Food was lovely and staff very friendly, will be returning.

"Excellent"
6/6
kay b.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Great restaurant, we've been going for years and it's always first class. Service from Ash and the staff is brilliant, nothings too much trouble. The food is always very good with an extensive menu and servings are generous. Parking in Poynton is very easy - and free! We highly recommend the Purple Pakora and will be going again and again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Katie W.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing service as soon as we walked in, when they found out it was a birthday they bought balloons over which was such a nice gesture. The staff were very attentive and polite which was brilliant. I would recommend anyone to go there!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan F.9 months ago · 1 review

Friendly, helpful staff and good food, with prompt service in a comfortable setting. If I were to be picky, the music was just a little too loud for my taste, but not so loud that I felt it worth mentioning to the staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tapan C.2 years ago · 1 review

Superb service and great food. One of those places were the variety is awesome. Will have to revisit again soon. The manager was kind enough to let us use the VIP lounge even if it was not a weekend. Great service.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jan G.a year ago · 1 review

Good selection of food and very tasty, including European menu too which pleased one of the members of our party. Restaurant very inviting and staff are polite and welcoming. Been a few times and service is always good.

"Great"
5/6
Keith P.a year ago · 1 review

Another good meal at the Purple Pokora in Poynton. Never fails really. Pretty busy for a Sunday evening and initial service a bit slow. Not sure if a bit short on staff on a Sunday? This didn’t detract from a good meal though as usual.