Reviews Quarter Lounge

Town CentreDrinks££££
Excellent
5.4/6
104 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

104 Quarter Lounge Reviews

Read reviews about Quarter Lounge here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Quarter Lounge. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Quarter Lounge.

Excellent
5.4/6
104 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Great"
5/6
Susan C.a year ago · 1 review

Lively, trendy atmosphere and good, innovative food. Staff are attentive without being obtrusive. The menu was seasonal and a little quirky which was a pleasant change. We would return.

"Great"
5/6
Alison C.a year ago · 1 review

Food really good, lovely cocktails, service wasn't brilliant but they were extremely busy so didn't mind - the staff do work really hard !! Will definitely return !

"Great"
5/6
Jess D.a year ago · 1 review

Can never fault quarter lounge always amazing cocktails amazing food and they are always happy to deal with any special dietary requirements which is so helpful !

"Great"
5/6
Nathan R.a year ago · 1 review

It's was a good night the good was good and a nice atmosphere was created. Overall really enjoyed the experienced and would go back at some point.

"Great"
5/6
Mikaela L.a year ago · 2 reviews

Lovely lunch. Very attentive service. Food took longer than anticipated considering how quiet it was. But it was all delicious so I would say worth the wait.

"Great"
5/6
Charna H.9 months ago · 1 review

Food is decent, but have taken a few of my favourites off the starter menu. Drinks are fab, wide range of cocktails and beer. Service is great.

"Great"
5/6
Allan L.2 years ago · 1 review

Good atmosphere, good food and drink. Menu choice is limited on the food side but the burgers we had were very nice. Service was prompt and professional.

"Good"
4/6
Clare I.a year ago · 1 review

Had a nice meal went with my mam and a friend the only problem I had was my Mam and friend got their order first and I had to wait another 5 minutes

"Great"
5/6
Caroline B.a year ago · 1 review

Great place to eat with vibrant atmosphere. Not able to book for Saturday's but staff managed to get us in. Service good and bar staff friendly.

"Great"
5/6
Hannah S.7 months ago · 1 review

Good and reasonably priced food. Good, happy service and the drinks menu has lots of good variety. Would definitely go back. Good location in town centre.