Reviews Queen's Spice

South QueensferryIndian££££
Excellent
4.9/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Shezan

New Town
5.1/6315
Shezan

Bombay Lounge Dalkeith

Town Centre
5.6/6222
Bombay Lounge Dalkeith

7 Queen's Spice Reviews

Read reviews about Queen's Spice here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Queen's Spice. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Queen's Spice.

Excellent
4.9/6
7 Reviews
Food:Great
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Noise levels:Average
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Martha M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food. Good coice of wines. Excellent service - attentive not intrusive. A really enjoyable experience for all of my family. I would definately recommend visiting this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Scott W.2 years ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed our meal at Queen's Spice, the food was lovely and the service from the staff was excellent. We will definitely be back.

"Great"
5/6
Kari D.2 years ago · 1 review

This is a great local restaurant. I had bought takeaway a few times but hadn't ate in before. The service was really attentive and friendly and the food was great. There was a slight issue with a samosa being cold inside but this was dealt with well- it was taken off the bill and we got an extra dish for the main. I did wonder if this meant they were not made fresh but I wondered everything did seem fresh. I would go back.

"Great"
5/6
Andrea R.2 years ago · 1 review

Very tasty food and amazing service. Not even in fine dining restaurants have we ever received such attention from the waiting staff. It's a small dining room so it gets quite hot, but I would definitely recommend trying it out.

"Bad"
2/6
Ross S.2 years ago · 1 review

Table was booked for 7.15 and was not ready then we offered to go away and come back later which we did. Got seated around 8 got a drink order taken then we were forgotten about and had to find someone to take or our order. Food took ages to get to us by that time no one in the party could really enjoy it as it was too late in the evening.

"Great"
5/6
Anna F.2 years ago · 1 review

Restaurant very easy to find. Staff were very good and service quick with the food being fresh and tasty. Would go back again if in the town

"Great"
5/6
Win W.2 years ago · 1 review

A nice little restaurant right in the heart of South Queensferry. Good food, very friendly staff and great service and a rose for every lady!