Reviews Relish Real Burgers - Potters Bar

Potters BarAmerican
Wonderful
5.5/6
158 Reviews
Relish Real Burgers - Potters Bar Potters Bar image 1
Relish Real Burgers - Potters Bar Potters Bar image 2
Relish Real Burgers - Potters Bar Potters Bar image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

158 Relish Real Burgers - Potters Bar Reviews

Read reviews about Relish Real Burgers - Potters Bar here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Relish Real Burgers - Potters Bar. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Relish Real Burgers - Potters Bar.

Wonderful
5.5/6
158 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Sunil C.4 days ago 1 review

Excellent service and lovely venue. Decent menu with good food quality. Great for kids too which is a bonus. This is worth a visit for all

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha G.a month ago 1 review

It was my birthday meal, so the restaurant brought out my cake & everyone sang!!! A lively, lovely atmosphere!! Very good value for money too!!! Would definitely recommend....

"Excellent"
6/6
Phil A.a month ago 1 review

Excellent meal and service on the night. Food was very good and exactly what we ordered. Our waiter and waitress were very nice and courteous. Would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
JO J.a month ago 2 reviews

Really welcoming and attentive. The decor is fab. Food amazing. So disappointed we didn鈥檛 get to have desserts as so full up with our delicious mains!

"Excellent"
6/6
Andri I.5 months ago 5 reviews

I have visited Relish many times and have always been very happy overall so, I decided to book for my sons 10th birthday as he absolutely loves burgers and I've been saving introducing him this place for a special occasion. I took balloons and a cake along which wasn't at all a problem! We were a table of 9 with both kids and adults and everything was just perfect. The kids menu has just the right amount of choice (burgers, chicken and ribs) and even comes with their yummy shakes if the child prefers it over juice etc and it's so reasonably priced and just as tasty as the adult stuff! We all really enjoyed our burgers and shakes and the service was just excellent. Once the table was cleared and everyone was busy chatting the waiter discreetly asked if they should bring the cake out. Out it came with the staff singing Happy Birthday and my sons face said it all, smiling from ear to ear. Thanks again Relish for another amazing experience and making my sons birthday celebration extra special!!

"Great"
5/6
Sarah P.a year ago 1 review

If you like burgers that's the place to go. The burgers are freshly cooked and the size of the cooked burger indicates that they are homemade and not a shrivelled disc of rubber-like meat. This was our second visit to Relish and again we were not disappointed. The selection of choice of burger-style meals from chicken, veggie, fish and beef burgers kept us all changing our minds as to what we were going to eat! Great to have a choice of fries/chips too. Milkshakes come highly recommended and it's a nice touch that they are served in a glass milk bottle or mason jar which all adds to the styling/theme of the restaurant. Staff are friendly and appear very efficient in all aspects of their role and you don't feel hurried or rushed. Personally for me the downside is that It can appear to be a pricey 'burger and chips meal' and the initial impact of the meal looks small. However, having since eaten there I was not disappointed in the quality of the food and portion size for us was on the mark as none of us had room for a dessert!

"Excellent"
6/6
Gemma T.a year ago 1 review

Relish is fantastic. Friendly staff, great tasty food which is reasonably priced unlike other chain burger joints! Also great music played for anyone who is in their 30's my boyfriend and I always find ourselves singing along. Kids are very welcome at Relish and my 6yr old son says the chicken is Ultimate and the Fries are Epic! My older daughter is 15 and loves bringing her friends along as the milkshakes are so good! All in all we love Relish and are glad we no longer have to travel to St Albans for a good burger 馃槉

"Excellent"
6/6
Alison S.a year ago 1 review

Great food served in a fresh, well designed space. Beautiful burgers, well cooked, delicious sides (try the sweet potato fries). Caters well for vegetarians too. And desserts to die for. Go hungry- I had to take out my dessert! Perfect for enjoying with friends or family. And, to complete the experience, efficient and friendly people to serve you. Our server knew the menu well and we didn't feel rushed. To top that, she was an absolute blast! Highly recommended.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jilly D.a year ago 4 reviews

Excellent service with well trained and happy staff made this restaurant visit very good. Great modern styling inside and spacious tables meant that you didn't feel you were cramped or joining in an adjacent table's conversation! A well laid out and varied menu was easy to choose from. Food was delicious, freshly cooked and promptly served. We went to this restaurant on a Friday evening and tables were full of happy diners.

"Okay"
3/6
Charlotte H.a year ago 1 review

Friendly service when the staff realised you were in the restaurant and the food was ok but nothing I would return for. On arrival our table was not ready which was not a problem, however we were charged for our "drink whilst we waited!" My burger came with accompliaments that I ask without so a new one came (still incorrect but I was hungry). My friends hallumi burger was a little lacking in hallumi and the fries were now cold due to waiting for the new burger. Our plates were taken away and that was the last we saw of any staff until we asked for the bill despite us having the dessert menu already at our table. We both came home very thirsty, not sure why!?! Great decor and buzy atmosphere....need to work on more attentive service and attention to individual orders.