Reviews Retsina

Old SwanGreek££££
Wonderful
6.0/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Grilla - Allerton Road

Calderstones
5.2/693
Grilla - Allerton Road

The Greek Taverna

Ropewalks
5.5/612
The Greek Taverna

7 Retsina Reviews

Read reviews about Retsina here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Retsina. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Retsina.

Wonderful
6.0/6
7 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Scott Y.a year ago · 1 review

Traditional Greek Restaurant just out of town did not know what to expect but really glad we chose this place Great atmosphere Great food Great service Would highly recommend !!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate T.a year ago · 1 review

Authentic Greek cuisine a friendly atmosphere we have been coming here for years as it’s so good it’s well worth a visit as the food is delicious and service is excellent!

"Excellent"
6/6
Zoe V.a year ago · 1 review

This is such a find in Liverpool. The food was delicious, and plentiful. The service was great. We will definitely be returning - Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim S.a year ago · 1 review

Food was delicious as always. Staff, surroundings and ambience lovely. Will definitely visit again. This was my birthday celebration and as usual my family and I had a lovely time

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen T.a year ago · 1 review

Fabulous family-run Greek restaurant. Always friendly and helpful, the staff make your visit into something very special! Food is amazing! It's the only place I can ever eat three courses- the food is that good! Highly recommended!

"Excellent"
6/6
JOSEPH J.a year ago · 1 review

fab meal ,great food staff made us very welcome would recomend for a great time value for money armosphere good would go back in a heart beat

"Excellent"
6/6
Christina B.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely Meze. Pleasant, helpful staff. Cosy traditional atmosphere. 20% discount on Meze ordered before 7.30 was unfortunately only for cash payments...would've visited cashpoint first had we known.