Reviews Saltimbocca

Rowlands GillItalian, Pizza, Mediterranean, European££££
Excellent
5.1/6
9 Reviews
Saltimbocca Newcastle image 1
Saltimbocca Newcastle image 2
Saltimbocca Newcastle image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 Saltimbocca Reviews

Read reviews about Saltimbocca here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Saltimbocca. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Saltimbocca.

Excellent
5.1/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Great
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jaci S.2 months ago · 1 review

Met with friends for mid - week catch up ,the restaurant is very cosy ,the food was lovely ,great value for money too.The service was excellent I would definitely come back again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul D.4 months ago · 1 review

Love this place, been many times. Excellent food great value and lovely people Great rustic Italian restaurant, always very well cooked, tasty Will keep going,

"Excellent"
6/6
Lesley B.a year ago · 1 review

All lovely. Good service and food excellent couldn't fault it. Loads of Choice too and special. Would totally recommend the restaurant and will be going back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen A.a year ago · 1 review

Food fantastic as always. We were celebrating our friends engagement and they loved it too. They visit fancy restaurants regularly and said it was so much better than some they had visited!! Brilliant as always. Been about 8 times with visitors and been fabulous every time.

"Excellent"
6/6
howard B.2 years ago · 1 review

The food is of very high quality with the staff and atmosphere warm and welcoming The choices on the menu is excellent with a full blackboard for even more to choose. Other diners were also impressed as when meals were presented they could be over heard to praise their own choices A definite must to try and will be hard to beat 10/10

"Great"
5/6
Hilary K.4 months ago · 1 review

Really lovely food. Only down side is the chef who comes out to talk to diners and asks very personal questions. Would rather just go along and enjoy the food and the company I’m with

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate C.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was excellent with a varied and interesting choice of specials. The staff were really friendly and welcoming. We will definitely be going back again

"Okay"
3/6
Elizabeth F.a year ago · 1 review

Good service, Pleasant Environment, Basic Starters, Beautiful Main Courses. Don't think we will be going again. Quite satisfactory. More expensive than anticipated. We love the music choice.

"Bad"
2/6
Deborah H.4 months ago · 1 review

Friendly owners nice restaurant atmosphere. Menu and cooking style needs modernising. Felt I was back in the 80’s dining experience. Expensive for quality of menu