Reviews San Lorenzo - Washington

HarratonItalian££££
Excellent
5.4/6
399 Reviews
San Lorenzo - Washington Washington image 1
San Lorenzo - Washington Washington image 2
San Lorenzo - Washington Washington image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

399 San Lorenzo - Washington Reviews

Read reviews about San Lorenzo - Washington here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at San Lorenzo - Washington. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about San Lorenzo - Washington.

Excellent
5.4/6
399 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Emma L.6 hours ago · 2 reviews

As usual fantastic food and service, pizzas were amazing! Thank you!

New"Excellent"
6/6
lynette r.4 days ago · 1 review

Miguel went above and beyond to help us celebrate our sisters 60th birthday. Also Nathan was super and Richard (the guru) was very nice. Would recommend this restaurant.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Ron H.4 days ago · 5 reviews

Best restaurant in the area good food good atmosphere and good service 👍😀

New"Excellent"
6/6
Bruce E.5 days ago · 3 reviews

Great food, great service in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere

"Excellent"
6/6
Harley G.2 years ago · 1 review

I went to San Lorenzo with a friend for our Christmas meal. We arrived and immediately received great service. We ordered our food which came promptly and tasted delicious. We ordered a bottle of prosecco (£15 on a Friday!) and enjoyed everything. Once we had finished our meal we moved into the newly designed bar area where we were able to sit and enjoy some drinks. There was no loud music and it wasn't full of people which meant that we were able sit and talk comfortably. We received great service and the staff were lovely, I would highly recommend.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jean B.a year ago · 1 review

I booked a table for 8 persons and we arrived 20minutes early, the table was ready, but we decided to have a drink before our meal. The choices on the menu were many and various and we chose a sharing starter of Antipasti, when served was beautifully presented on wooden platters. Our main course was served promptly and it was piping hot, I chose the tempura prawns and I have never seen such large prawns, cooked perfectly and they were delicious. The whole party enjoyed their choices. Having had a starter and main course, we were satisfied and finished the meal with coffee. We did choose a wine to go with the meal, but our first two choices were not available, the waitress recommended a wine similar to our choices and it was really good. The service was efficient and all the waiting staff were very friendly and courteous. This was our first visit, but we will definitely return. We enjoyed our evening at SAN Lorenzo.

"Bad"
2/6
Bobbie W.2 years ago · 1 review

Before we arrived I had telephoned the restaurant to ask to add another person on to the table, which they said was not a problem and would be done. This wasn't done when we arrived and my Dad, who's birthday we were celebrating got shoved on the end. This wouldn't have been a problem had there not been a 10 inch gap behind him that everyone kept trying to squeeze through for access, and to get to the toilets. Another party came in to celebrate a birthday and we're treat to two bottles of prosecco, I understand you have to sign up to a mailing list for this, but they were aware we were celebrating a birthday as I had brought cake and cards, some form of acknowledgement would have even been nice. Service was slow, no atmosphere, no music and was very transactional. Food disappointing, found cling film in my lasagne, the cost of which was taken off my bill, which I appreciated, and carbonara was tasteless. Not a fantastic experience, and had similar at San Lorenzo Beamish. I doubt we will return.

"Excellent"
6/6
John C.2 years ago · 1 review

Great evening, helpful, friendly and knowledge staff. Free bottle of prosecco for my wife's birthday made the night complete for the party of four. Would recommend San Lorenzo if you want a good time with good food and friendly atmosphere. Thanks to all of the staff.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dereck L.2 years ago · 1 review

Very clean and presentable restaurant. Good choice of food and well priced, food was presented well, was hot and the portions were just right. Sauce on the pasta dish I had was the best I have ever tasted. Only complaint was waited a while for desserts but this was noticed by management and soon rectified (did not cause us a problem as we were not in a hurry). Would definitely visit again and would highly recommend. Mint sweets would have been nice on the little tray with the bill.

"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola H.6 months ago · 1 review

It was great! The staff were on hand straight away to seat us and take our drinks order even though it was very busy. All the staff were lovely and very attentive, making sure our meals were okay and if we needed anymore drinks. The food was brilliant and the portions were very generous, definitely good value for money. The menu choice is very extensive, plenty to choose from and will suit everyone. Overall the experience was fantastic, great atmosphere, great food and will definitely be returning!