Reviews Sarafina

City CentrePizza, Italian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
6 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Pasta Factory

Shudehill
5.5/6317
The Pasta Factory

San Giovanni

Urmston
5.5/6231
San Giovanni

6 Sarafina Reviews

Read reviews about Sarafina here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Sarafina. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Sarafina.

Wonderful
5.7/6
6 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Jane P.2 years ago · 1 review

We have visited Sarafina several times and we have found the food excellent with a fantastic menu. The service is outstanding. We would highly rate this restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Wendy B.2 years ago · 1 review

Absolutely fabulous as always, great food, great staff. Always look forward to dining out here. They make you feel very welcome and at ease and ensure you enjoy your dining experience. Always a first choice for me. Love it. Been dining here for the last 15-20 years and never a bad experience.

"Excellent"
6/6
Kate P.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a lovely evening at Sarafina. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. They also accommodated the more fussy eaters of the group. The food was delicious - would recommend the calzone. We will definitely be returning!

"Excellent"
6/6
Mark J.2 years ago · 1 review

The service and quality of the food was excellent. The pizzas were well filled and other main courses had plenty of vegetables and potatoes Only problem...more room for dessert !

"Great"
5/6
Helen G.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food. Great atmosphere. A little inattentive - asked for a glass of water and asked for the bill. Had to ask at least one more time for each.

"Great"
5/6
Rochelle A.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Authentic traditional Italian food, tasty and fresh ingredients. Nice atmosphere downstairs in the restaurant and very friendly and attentive staff. Food is also reasonably priced.