Reviews Seasons 12

BentleySteak££££
Very Good
4.1/6
9 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 2 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

On The Rocks

Sanders Park
5.7/6189
On The Rocks

Micky's Steakaway

Town Centre
5.2/657
Micky's Steakaway

9 Seasons 12 Reviews

Read reviews about Seasons 12 here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Seasons 12. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Seasons 12.

Very Good
4.1/6
9 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Cally M.a year ago · 1 review

Beautiful place, very clean and tidy, very friendly people and of course the food was beautiful, would definitely recommend this restaurant to other people and we will be coming again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dale O.a year ago · 1 review

Very helpful, friendly staff greeting us from the door. The food was excellent, and service was great. Granted, they were not very busy when we went at around 18:45, but I can see that they care about the food they serve. The fillet steak my girlfriend ordered was cooked to perfection. We will definately eat here again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Pam C.a year ago · 2 reviews

A lovely restaurant with great food and cocktails, and a friendly welcome from the staff. We have been three times and each occasion has been a great experience

"Great"
5/6
Dave H.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, excellent service. Definitely go again, worth a visit for sure. Bit out of the way in Walsall but if you make a tiny effort to go there it’s well worth it

"Great"
5/6
Phil B.a year ago · 1 review

The service was good and the food tasty, but my wife's steak was quite small considering the price of it. The waiter did bring out another small piece of steak though after mentioning it to him. I would eat there again.

"Great"
5/6
Katrina G.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant was clean and tidy. Lovely lay out . Food was beautiful, i just wasn't 100% happy with my steak. The taste was great the texture was a bit tough.

"Bad"
2/6
Denise M.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely clean restaurant but that's where it ends. Service was terrible and two out of four meals had to go back. However, replacement meals were fine.

"Terrible"
1/6
Nikki M.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was vile scollops awlful steak was cheap and nasty salad well if you can call it that and mushrooms was ewwww and way over priced and your watched constantly when eating NEVER AGAIN

"Terrible"
1/6
Gemma A.a year ago · 1 review

The restaurant is closed!...waste of our travelling time...they should have updated the website. We had to find for an alternative place and I felt embarrassed...I had to redirect my guests somewhere else