Reviews Senor Ceviche

Excellent
4.8/6
16 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Ceviche - Soho

Soho
5.0/62214
Ceviche - Soho

Andina - Shoreditch

Shoreditch
5.2/61799
Andina - Shoreditch

16 Senor Ceviche Reviews

Read reviews about Senor Ceviche here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Senor Ceviche. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Senor Ceviche.

Excellent
4.8/6
16 Reviews
Service:Great
Waiting time:Very good
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Reasonable value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Denise V.2 years ago · 1 review

Great, lovely people and so kind!!For birthday mother(Peruvian): she was very happy with their attention and fantastic nice food!Thanks for your good work :) (from Belgium)

"Excellent"
6/6
Beth T.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Delicious food and very attentive staff. The staff enquired about dietary requirements and made fantastic recommendations based on these. The music, as always, was fantastic and the food full of flavour.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mary Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Wonderful location on the upper deck of n Soho. Interesting and delicious food with great service. Recommend going with a largish crowd of people so you can taste lots of the dishes!

"Excellent"
6/6
Beth T.2 years ago · 13 reviews

Great food, friendly staff and a great atmosphere. As a vegetarian I thought I wouldn't have much choice but there was plenty to choose from and I particularly enjoyed the avocado and palm hearts ceviche. Would definitely recommend to everyone who is looking for something fresh and different!

"Excellent"
6/6
Luna K.2 years ago · 5 reviews

It's a nice small place. Music was slightly too loud for my taste but hey it's Friday night. Food was great. They serve it tapas like so portion's bit small. They recommended 3 choices per person.

"Great"
5/6
Jessie V.2 years ago · 3 reviews

All the food was extremely good and the atmosphere was great! The service could use some improvement though as the waiter kept taking our menus away before we'd ordered and kept getting the drinks order confused, apart from that a really good experience!

"Great"
5/6
Liselle K.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was delicious, drinks were amazing and service was friendly. Our last dish took a bit longer than the rest to come out, by which stage we were full from everything else and so cancelled it. Definitely revisiting!

"Great"
5/6
Robert J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

went for an early booking and had tasty dishes, especially the fish, great service, fun atmosphere. There's not a lot of room so don't bring a big bag!

"Great"
5/6
Robyn J.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Really great atmosphere and food. Would recommend to anyone wanting to try Peruvian food for the first time and experienced diners as well. Staff were really helpful

"Great"
5/6
Lekha M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food the service was slightly slower than I expected for a weekday lunch! Other than that I had a great time and the waitress was lovely