Reviews Siam Smile

AmesburyThai, Asian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
10 Reviews
Siam Smile Amesbury image 1
Siam Smile Amesbury image 2
Siam Smile Amesbury image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

10 Siam Smile Reviews

Read reviews about Siam Smile here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Siam Smile. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Siam Smile.

Excellent
5.2/6
10 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
carina t.20 days ago · 1 review

Had a lovely evening with friends would definitely come back again food was fab

"Excellent"
6/6
Terry D.2 months ago · 1 review

Our first visit here,good service and well cooked food thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt W.2 months ago · 3 reviews

Fantastic food. Went on buffet night so between the five of us, were able to try most of menu on offer! Will definitely be coming back

"Excellent"
6/6
Karen D.4 months ago · 2 reviews

We had a fabulous evening here tonight! Joy is so welcoming and the food is just delicious. The portion size is just enough and the variety available on the menu is plenty. Thanks for a great meal. We will definitely be back for your Wednesday night all you can eat deal soon.

"Great"
5/6
Rachel G.2 months ago · 18 reviews

We were a table of 5 and were placed on a large table in the centre of the room, if I had to be critical I would say the table was a little too large as we were all quite a way from each other, but after moving about a bit it was fine. There were a couple of different menus to chose from including 2 set menus. The waiting staff were very friendly and helpful. Everyone enjoyed their food and we will definitely return. Only real complaint was that it wasn’t very warm in the room and it lacked a little ambiance, some Thai music and table separating would help. Overall a pleasant experience.

"Great"
5/6
Rachel G.a month ago · 18 reviews

My daughter and I visited on Wednesday for the Eat as Much as You like Buffet. This was our second visit. The service and food were once again very good. The atmosphere was quiet. This is essentially a hotel restaurant and does not really have a "Thai" atmosphere and is very quiet, however this would not put us off visiting again as the food was consistently good.

"Great"
5/6
Dawn V.2 months ago · 1 review

What can I say..fantastic.words can not describe the flavours off the food exotic

New"Great"
5/6
tim b.10 days ago · 1 review

great food and friendly service - thank you we will be back

"Great"
5/6
Donna S.a month ago · 1 review

Food was delicious service was lovely, will be back! Thankyou

"Okay"
3/6
Maria F.a month ago · 1 review

Very busy, only 2 waitresses, delays, a musician playing loudly. Confusing buffet menu.