Reviews Signals Bistro

Town CentreBritish, European, Scottish, Seafood££££
Excellent
5.4/6
42 Reviews
Signals Bistro North Berwick image 1
Signals Bistro North Berwick image 2
Signals Bistro North Berwick image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

42 Signals Bistro Reviews

Read reviews about Signals Bistro here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Signals Bistro. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Signals Bistro.

Excellent
5.4/6
42 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Craig S.a year ago · 1 review

Great food and excellent service. Nice wood burning stove too. Would definitely return and try something else on the menu. The coffee is lovely and a good selection of drinks.

"Great"
5/6
Keith Y.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good food and service (a little pricy in our view) and pleasant surroundings. The tables are somewhat close together so you feel a little bit crowded. Overall, we enjoyed our visit and would go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan P.10 months ago · 3 reviews

Great food and service. If you get the chance to sit outside on a sunny day it makes the experience all the better as it is a sun trap!

"Excellent"
6/6
Kathleen R.a year ago · 1 review

Very welcoming staff, cosy atmosphere on a very cold day. Christmas decorations up and enjoyed the train going around. Great menu and very good food. Will go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hilary C.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely setting, excellent food and very friendly and attentive staff. Would definitely recommend this place and will be going back soon. Thank you for a lovely afternoon.

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon B.a year ago · 1 review

Once again Signals did not disappoint. Service was excellent. Staff friendly and always on hand to help. Food was fantastic especially the mussels. Definitely recommend a visit.

"Excellent"
6/6
John P.a year ago · 1 review

We were made to feel very welcome at Signals. The staff were prompt and friendly, the food was excellent, especially the mains and the location was cosy.

"Excellent"
6/6
Hazel S.a year ago · 1 review

Fabulous meal, as always. Lovely menu, freshly cooked food, nowhere better for us. Favourite place to eat in North Berwick. We will certainly return very soon

"Great"
5/6
Val G.10 months ago · 1 review

Such a good restaurant in every way. Good food, good service and good atmosphere. Nothing is too much trouble. It’s my favorite eating place and I recommend it to my friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Megan R.a year ago · 2 reviews

We went on a Saturday evening and it had great atmosphere and even better food . I would highly recommend this place . : )