Reviews Signature Steakhouse

West BridgfordSteak££££
Excellent
4.7/6
95 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

95 Signature Steakhouse Reviews

Read reviews about Signature Steakhouse here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Signature Steakhouse. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Signature Steakhouse.

Excellent
4.7/6
95 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
DAVID P.a year ago · 1 review

Great food in great surroundings. Quiet on occasions but food is excellent. Decent wine selection too

"Excellent"
6/6
Chris P.a year ago · 3 reviews

A quality restaurant with fantastic food. Really well looked after and will be going again in the near future. One of the best restaurants in West Bridgford.

"Excellent"
6/6
King T.a year ago · 1 review

The best steakhouse in my area. I will never forget my steak cook perfectly friendly staff. I will definitely come back and recommend to friend and family

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie W.a year ago · 1 review

Another wonderful visit to Signature, so consistent with service and quality , even though they did have 2 large parties in, along with other tables. The steaks were wonderful and we so enjoyed our mussels. Though I was so full , I couldn't say no to a chocolate and raspberry pot, delicious! Big thanks to Ash and staff. Will be back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Alan P.2 years ago · 1 review

Now anyone who reads my posts will know I'm fussy. This place is the dogs danglies, the big kahunas, the cream of the crop. It was simply faultless and went beyond all our expectations in all departments, food, service and hospitality. Everyone, there were 8 of us, said just how superb their meal was. Now I'm a big steak man so obviously opted for the Chateaux Briand. It melted in the mouth, it was Devine, it was simply wonderful and I can say this was for all four of us that had this. The manager and staff were so accommodating. The wife wanted a Stroganoff but it wasn't on the menu. No problem, they made her one special. Now that sort of thing, going the extra yard melts me. We were very very well looked after and even surprised me with a rendition of ' happy birthday' ...thanks Son, and a candle to blow out. The atmosphere was warm and inviting and they even presented me with a bottle of Rose for a celebratory drink at home. I was touched. Everything was simply faultless so I happily recommend this as a venue for a lovely evening meal with family, a loved one or girlfriend to pamper. I will without hesitation go again for another fine Steak and you would be making a fine choice in partaking of the Chateaux Briand. To all at the Signature Steakhouse, a very big thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
maxine n.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely warm welcome by friendly staff,nice surroundings, the afternoon tea was very nice good quality food i had the smoked salmon and cream cheese sandwich which i can recommend with the warm scone with jam and clotted cream plus a chocolate mousse dish with raspberries topped with a glass of bubbly and a lovely coffee to finish! I took my god daughter for a treat for her 18th birthday and she loved it. I found it was excellent value for money. Well done Signature Steakhouse.

"Great"
5/6
susan h.2 years ago · 1 review

We looked at the menu on line and decided the tapas special looked great, as it had a number of veggie options so I booked online. On arrival we were told the tapas menu was only available until 7pm. A bit of a disappointment but they said they'd amend the website. So ordered the vegetarian bake, which turned out to be a warm salad of avocado, feta, mushrooms and courgette. Not what I was expecting but nevertheless it was delicious, and that's not something I often say about vegetarian food. My partner had rack of lamb and all the trimmings. And we both enjoyed a glass of red and no dessert, too full; we were very happy diners. I will definitely return to try the tapas menu and the other vegetarian options

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve D.2 years ago · 1 review

Went on a Groupon deal for Four people, though the restaurant were running the same deal themselves. A fabulous meal - a very tender piece of steak with fat hand-cut chip, mushrooms and salad. The atmosphere was fairly quiet, but then again our booking time for our meal was early evening in mid-week when the place wasn't too busy - I got the impression that it could get quite lively later on or at the weekend. Great value for money, and served by very friendly staff. I'd recommend this place to others and I'll be back to visit them again for sure.

"Good"
4/6
Trevor B.2 years ago · 3 reviews

As a dining experience it just falls short and this is mainly due to the service. When we arrived , as we being taken to our table, we were asked if we wanted Sunday dinner or steak. As we hadn't seen the menu we didn't know. I had to ask to see the wine list a number of times and we had to stop the waitress taking our drinks on three occasions before we finished them. We also had to ask for water twice. My steak was first class but unfortunately the scallops that my wife had were not fresh and were overlooked. When we pointed this out to the waiter he just said ok. There is potential for this to be a lovely venue but a bit more attention to service is required

"Good"
4/6
Julian H.2 years ago · 1 review

Sets itself up to be at the upper end of dining, looks good, good menu and good front of house key staff. the food is good but not the best, I'm sure they will get there, may need a better chef. the waiting staff are very presentable and polite but seem really inexperienced, slow and not knowledgeable about the food, wine or the actual role, so that would need addressing. overall it's a 7 out of 10, to achieve the status they want they will have to train the waiting staff much better and the food needs a lift both in presentation and technical skill of cooking. I will go again and hope it is improved.