Reviews SoHo Glasgow

City CentreItalian, Pizza, European££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
9 Reviews
SoHo Glasgow Glasgow image 1
SoHo Glasgow Glasgow image 2
SoHo Glasgow Glasgow image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

9 SoHo Glasgow Reviews

Read reviews about SoHo Glasgow here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at SoHo Glasgow. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about SoHo Glasgow.

Wonderful
5.7/6
9 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Angela M.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Had the most lovely night, food was great, waitress was very attentive, lovely girl who definitely knows her job, brought in the new year with piper and a great band after and before, outstanding as it is always.

"Excellent"
6/6
Heather M.a year ago · 1 review

The food was delicious! The restaurant had a lovely atmosphere and decor with its fairy lights and exposed stone walls. And finally it was great value for money. Will be going back :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire H.a year ago · 2 reviews

Very nice surroundings, ambient lighting, comfy seating, lovely food, yummy cocktails and friendly staff. Good value for money in the lunch deals. Definitely be back soon.

"Excellent"
6/6
James H.a year ago · 1 review

Food was excellent value. Also a huge bonus is that SOHO is dog friendly. We had our Border Collie with us and the staff really welcomed him into the restaurant.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rachel E.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We visited Soho Glasgow on Sunday 3rd September. The staff were very friendly, helpful and professional. The food was great and the cocktails even better. I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family. We will certainly be back.

"Great"
5/6
Hany R.2 years ago · 4 reviews

Very helpful and efficient staff at a busy time for a Sunday night. Only 2 staff to revive customers, take orders, serve food and man the bar! Good food and wine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Catherine M.2 years ago · 1 review

Excellent service and food was wonderful. Lovely friendly staff. We were there for my Aunts 91st Birthday and the staff really made her day special

"Great"
5/6
alana c.2 years ago · 9 reviews

The food was good served really quick and very good value for money. Pretty good atmosphere for a Monday night. We would definitely recommend and will be back

"Great"
5/6
David M.22 days ago · 1 review

Always a fine choice for Italian food in Glasgow. Very good prices as well.