Reviews Spice Lisburn

City CentreIndian££££
Excellent
5.3/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Spice Templepatrick

Antrim
5.3/616
Spice Templepatrick

The Spice Club @ Crowne Plaza Belfast

Shaws Bridge
4.5/625
The Spice Club @ Crowne Plaza Belfast

11 Spice Lisburn Reviews

Read reviews about Spice Lisburn here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spice Lisburn. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spice Lisburn.

Excellent
5.3/6
11 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy F.8 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food & the staff were really friendly & fun which made the night even better! Been twice & will definitely go again soon 😃

"Excellent"
6/6
Jacqueline M.9 months ago · 1 review

Fabulous meal in Spice. Special offer of £20 for sharing poppadoms, sharing starter and a main course off the menu each. Such good value! Will Be back soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Dawn M.a year ago · 1 review

Food fantastic helpful and knowledgeable staff. Food tastes fresh and a great variety of choices. I would highly recommend this Indian restaurant for a meal out.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul N.a year ago · 2 reviews

Spice is a wonderful restaurant where one can relax and enjoy delicious food. The service is excellent and the choices on the menu are many. If what you want is not on the menu, the friendly and professional staff will do their best to accommodate your needs. Spice is one of our favourite places to dine and we will be back many times in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
Alastair M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great quality, well-spiced Indian food with very friendly service. I keep coming back. Would recommend to anyone heading towards lisburn. We shared chicken korma, lamb rogan josh and chicken tikka chilli masala. All were excellent.

"Excellent"
6/6
Steve G.a year ago · 1 review

I've been here several times over the years and have always thoroughly enjoyed the food and the atmosphere. The staffare knowledgable and attentive and the dishes are fantastic.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynda M.a year ago · 1 review

Very easy to book. Four of us had different meals which were all excellent and service always friendly and efficient. Achari chicken very tasty also chicken bahyani .

"Excellent"
6/6
Dianne L.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food, good variety on menu, friendly and attentive staff, excellent value, lovely decor. Have been a few times and never been disappointed. Worth a visit.

"Good"
4/6
Jasmin L.2 years ago · 1 review

Good food, but a little bit overpriced. It wasn't outstanding, that you would think it's worth it having to pay for rice and dips extra. Never had to do so, in any Indian restaurant in Belfast.

"Great"
5/6
Margaret H.a year ago · 1 review

I would have no hesitation in recommending this restaurant. The food was very good and the service and ambience excellent. Will definitely return here in the near future.