Reviews Spice Lounge - Abergavenny

LlanfoistIndian££££
Excellent
5.1/6
44 Reviews
Spice Lounge - Abergavenny Abergavenny image 1
Spice Lounge - Abergavenny Abergavenny image 2
Spice Lounge - Abergavenny Abergavenny image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

44 Spice Lounge - Abergavenny Reviews

Read reviews about Spice Lounge - Abergavenny here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spice Lounge - Abergavenny. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spice Lounge - Abergavenny.

Excellent
5.1/6
44 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte M.a year ago · 1 review

Gorgeous food well worth the money! Highly recommended! Had a fab time & service was fantastic will definitely go back again brilliant brilliant service!! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Anthony P.a year ago · 1 review

Enjoyed the meal. Friendly staff we will be going back. We see that the hygiene rating was 4 always thought it was 5. Hopefully see it back to 5 in future

"Excellent"
6/6
Jill T.a year ago · 1 review

Some friends had recommended to eat here. Was not disappointed.Very good service friendly staff and food was delicious . Definitely would recommend .Great night out

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo E.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely meal and excellent service. Good value for money. Food was excellent new flavours that I’ve not tried before. Staff were friendly and only too happy help.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bethan R.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was lovely, so tastes! We had the table buffet on a Sunday. So much food for your money! We were stuffed! Service was brilliant. It was quite cold there and at one point I was using my partner's jacket as a blanket and a member of staff noticed and brought over a heater and set it up by our table. Nothing was too much for them. Would highly recommend and we'll definitely be returning!

"Excellent"
6/6
Carl G.2 years ago · 1 review

8 of us went to the Spice Lounge for dinner the other evening, great atmosphere in the restaurant and both the food and service was excellent - in fact it is consistently good.

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan C.2 years ago · 1 review

We had the table buffet which was excellent value for money. The food was delicious and a very good selection. The portion sizes were very generous..... So much so we took a doggy bag home with us. Staff were very courteous. Will definitely be going back!

"Excellent"
6/6
david l.2 years ago · 1 review

We went with 4 children. The staff were very attentive, recommended dishes the children might like (they did!) and even gave the kids extra desserts and chocolates to take away. The food itself was lovely, colourful, tasty and well cooked.

"Excellent"
6/6
sylvia e.2 years ago · 1 review

We loved the restaurant, food was good and staff were excellent we have found a treasure on our doorstep, we will certainly visit again, parking is a problem but we will park on a side road next time.

"Great"
5/6
Greg P.2 years ago · 2 reviews

We had a lovely meal, absolutely delicious, but they advertised a buffet and it wasn't a buffet at all. The only course that was a buffet was the dessert menu, which was served frozen instead of being defrosted ahead of time.