Reviews Spice Thai

RopewalksThai, Asian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
34 Reviews
Spice Thai Liverpool image 1
Spice Thai Liverpool image 2
Spice Thai Liverpool image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

34 Spice Thai Reviews

Read reviews about Spice Thai here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Spice Thai. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Spice Thai.

Excellent
5.2/6
34 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Martin B.4 days ago · 1 review

This was a fantastic meal! Do not judge the place by the entrance. The food was fresh and super tasty. Service was great. Open kitchen so you can see the food being prepared. Next time we are in Liverpool we will definitely go back! Fantastic food and brilliant value!

"Excellent"
6/6
Minn T.19 days ago · 8 reviews

Great experience as always! Food was delicious and the staff are always friendly and attentive.

"Excellent"
6/6
Elaine S.a month ago · 2 reviews

Really good vibe and excellent flavoursome food (best green curry ever)

"Excellent"
6/6
Darren J.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Amazing food and drinks and low price too, lovely authentic Thai, cheap for two people, will be going back again, igore outside inside is lovely,

"Great"
5/6
Alan C.a year ago · 1 review

Our first visit to Spice Thai with four friends. Great place for street food ambience. Lovely freshly cooked food. Drinks rather pricey otherwise I would have given Spice Thai full marks!

"Great"
5/6
Alex J.a year ago · 3 reviews

Quickly sat down while we waited for our other friend to arrive. Very attentive staff, took drinks straight away and offered prawn crackers to nibble. Gave sound recommendations on alternative meal choices. Decor is just great, really traditional fun and vibrant, loved that it isn’t like a standard boring modern chain Thai restaurant, the kitchen and bar is open so could see everything being prepared. Really great food and atmosphere would definitely return!!

"Great"
5/6
Mike H.a year ago · 6 reviews

This is different. You could think you were in Thailand....its upstairs in a back street, done out in traditional style, and the food is excellent. Had the fish cakes, temura, chicken massaman curry and belly prk and greens with chilli, They also do Thai style iced milky tea made with condensed milk. Try it. Its cheap too - all that including drinks for 2 cost 40 quid

"Excellent"
6/6
Stacey H.2 years ago · 1 review

We went to Thai Spice for my partners birthday. Found the service to be friendly and the atmosphere and decor to be nice and authentic. The food itself was delicious. Would highly recommend the veg massaman curry! I can see myself going here again in the future.

"Excellent"
6/6
John N.4 months ago · 1 review

The decor reminded me of a canteen but the food was excellent!! Well worth a visit and excellent value for money. Another bonus is that the kitchen is open to view. Do not be put off by the doorway into the premises.

"Great"
5/6
Liz N.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely relaxed little restaurant with a funky vibe. The tuk tuk is a great addition and we were lucky to be seated in it. Food was excellent ; the nicest pad thai ive ever eaten. On the whole i would really recommend spice thai and will definitely return.