Reviews Suito

Brick LaneJapanese££££
Very Good
4.0/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Chisou - Knightsbridge

Knightsbridge
5.2/6123
Chisou - Knightsbridge

Kitcho

Greenwich
4.9/6125
Kitcho

11 Suito Reviews

Read reviews about Suito here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Suito. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Suito.

Very Good
4.0/6
11 Reviews
Service:Good
Atmosphere:Nothing special
Waiting time:Very good
Value for money:Good value
Food:Good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
MIKE T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely place, good food and hospitality was superb. The bar was very rich . I ordered for prawn Katsura and fresh shrimp tempura. Food was really nice.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gabriella M.2 years ago · 1 review

Fabulous staff, great food, extremely reasonably priced food especially for brick lane London. I was very impressed with the overall service of suito, a great atmosphere paired with lovely food is always good!

"Excellent"
6/6
Jessica Y.2 years ago · 1 review

Amazing food and service! Very good value and overall experience. The cocktails are really good too. We would definitely go again and recommend it to others.

"Great"
5/6
Bhaveet R.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Very quiet when we visited but the food quality and service was very good. I'd highly recommend the veggie noodles. There is also a huge range of sushi.

"Good"
4/6
Nico C.2 years ago · 3 reviews

At the time we arrived, 8pm on a Saturday , there was no one in it except for 2 guys by the bar......., the food was good and service decent, layout and crockery were of a good taste.Not sure if I'd go back there.

"Okay"
3/6
Sofi D.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food but not so great service, had to wait 50 minutes for our food even though there were only one other table in the restaurant, and the waitress mixed up or order and then told us that we didn't order our starter... Wouldn't go back but could consider ordering home from there since the sushi was good.

"Great"
5/6
Julia M.2 years ago · 6 reviews

Sushi was very good, service friendly, but a bit slow with the drinks and not too much wine and beer on offer. Lovely guys, hope they get ore customers!

"Okay"
3/6
(deleted) X.2 years ago · 4 reviews

It was a quiet afternoon. The selection of teas is a bit limited; it is clearly a more boozy place. I ordered a donburi and it was alright, but not great. I wouldn't come back again in a hurry.

"Okay"
3/6
ashley g.2 years ago · 2 reviews

The food was ok, and the service was excellence, the waiter was very friendly. However, the restaurant lacked an atmosphere because there was not many people in.

"Bad"
2/6
Conrad C.2 years ago · 1 review

very average "japanese", tempura was pretty much fish batter from your suburban fish and chip shop, salt and pepper squid was actually calamari rings served with sweet chili sauce (which isnt even japanese)