Reviews The Burj

FoxhillIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
129 Reviews
The Burj Foxhill image 1
The Burj Foxhill image 2
The Burj Foxhill image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

129 The Burj Reviews

Read reviews about The Burj here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Burj. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Burj.

Wonderful
5.5/6
129 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
victoria t.13 days ago · 2 reviews

DELICIOUS food and plenty of it! Amazing garlic Naan - superb service too, friendly and helpful without being invasive... we had an excellent evening and will be back very soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria R.15 days ago · 1 review

Lovely food, Chicken Lollipops & Onion Bhaji very tasty as a starter, Butter Chicken is excellent, always have a lovely evening, would highly recommend a visit

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo R.a month ago · 1 review

Gorgeous food, excellent service. The Burj creates a relaxed atmosphere even when its busy they still attend to your needs. The food is lovely and we’ve never had a pot meal there. Which is why we go. My son was 18 and they ended the evening with singing and harmonica playing. Memorable!

"Excellent"
6/6
Stuart B.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent- the best curry for miles around Swindon. Good portion size, wonderful flavours and served by friendly, efficient staff. I will be going back and highly recommend curry fans to give it a try.

"Great"
5/6
Amy K.a year ago · 1 review

The Burj is all round decent restaurant the staff are lovely , the service is good and the food is to die for! Last night was my third time going for a meal there, myself and my partner brought my parents who are over visiting from Ireland and they also agree that the food is delicious. Although the waiter did get my drink order wrong a couple of time there is nothing negative to say about this place. I always recommend it to friends

"Great"
5/6
Peter B.a year ago · 1 review

A packed restaurant at 7 pm on a Saturday evening would suggest that The Burj is doing its job very well. In spite of being so busy the service and quality of food was very good and improved on our previous visits. The choice of menu is wide and well priced, attention from the many staff was notable. Note to the Owners - please maintain this very good standard.

"Excellent"
6/6
PAUL L.4 months ago · 1 review

We had to have an early meal at 6pm so it was quiet however even at this time there were several people dining which for a Tuesday midweek must say something for the standard of the food on offer and the The Burj's popularity.We loved our meal and would definitely return.

"Great"
5/6
Katie G.a year ago · 1 review

We enjoyed a delicious family meal at The Burj last night. We ate with our three children (aged between 6 & 11). There was plenty of choice, plenty of food served in a bustling environment. Attentive service and overall a great place. We’ll certainly be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann J.8 months ago · 1 review

Yet again another fab meal. Real indian cuisine at its best. Cant wait to go back again to sample more dishes. In this life you pay for what you get and its worth it at The Burj.

"Great"
5/6
Jan F.a year ago · 4 reviews

Excellent service and fantastic food. The chilli paneer was hot so don't trust the chilli signs on the menu and I think the chef will adjust fir specific tastes anyway. The Burj special chickenwas lovely but no heat whatsoever. Great for couples