Reviews The Burj

FoxhillIndian, Asian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
136 Reviews
The Burj Foxhill image 1
The Burj Foxhill image 2
The Burj Foxhill image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

136 The Burj Reviews

Read reviews about The Burj here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Burj. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Burj.

Wonderful
5.5/6
136 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Barbara G.2 days ago · 1 review

Amazing food and amazing staff. A great recommendation on additional side dishes that made a great accompaniment. Staff were very attentive to all our needs.

"Excellent"
6/6
Samantha R.22 days ago · 2 reviews

A wobbly start to the evening as they couldn't find our booking. Managed to seat us within 10 minutes though so all good. We took my mum here for her first visit as it was her birthday. She loved it! The food was devine and the service was on line with how busy the place was (full). The staff were very friendly once we were seated and the banner flowed. I prefer The Burj to The Palm. My new favourite Indian restaurant

"Excellent"
6/6
Emma O.a month ago · 1 review

We went there for my son's 18th we really enjoyed the food. And my son got a free drink 😁 We will be visiting again

"Excellent"
6/6
Nikki H.a month ago · 1 review

The food is absolutely fantastic. The staff are very friendly and the customer service is brilliant! The setting is great with plenty of parking spaces.

"Great"
5/6
Amy K.a year ago · 1 review

The Burj is all round decent restaurant the staff are lovely , the service is good and the food is to die for! Last night was my third time going for a meal there, myself and my partner brought my parents who are over visiting from Ireland and they also agree that the food is delicious. Although the waiter did get my drink order wrong a couple of time there is nothing negative to say about this place. I always recommend it to friends

"Great"
5/6
Peter B.a year ago · 1 review

A packed restaurant at 7 pm on a Saturday evening would suggest that The Burj is doing its job very well. In spite of being so busy the service and quality of food was very good and improved on our previous visits. The choice of menu is wide and well priced, attention from the many staff was notable. Note to the Owners - please maintain this very good standard.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jo R.3 months ago · 1 review

Gorgeous food, excellent service. The Burj creates a relaxed atmosphere even when its busy they still attend to your needs. The food is lovely and we’ve never had a pot meal there. Which is why we go. My son was 18 and they ended the evening with singing and harmonica playing. Memorable!

"Excellent"
6/6
PAUL L.6 months ago · 1 review

We had to have an early meal at 6pm so it was quiet however even at this time there were several people dining which for a Tuesday midweek must say something for the standard of the food on offer and the The Burj's popularity.We loved our meal and would definitely return.

"Great"
5/6
Katie G.a year ago · 1 review

We enjoyed a delicious family meal at The Burj last night. We ate with our three children (aged between 6 & 11). There was plenty of choice, plenty of food served in a bustling environment. Attentive service and overall a great place. We’ll certainly be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann J.10 months ago · 1 review

Yet again another fab meal. Real indian cuisine at its best. Cant wait to go back again to sample more dishes. In this life you pay for what you get and its worth it at The Burj.