Reviews The Burj

FoxhillIndian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
118 Reviews
The Burj Foxhill image 1
The Burj Foxhill image 2
The Burj Foxhill image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

118 The Burj Reviews

Read reviews about The Burj here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Burj. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Burj.

Wonderful
5.5/6
118 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Maria M.6 days ago · 3 reviews

Fabulous food and service as always! If you are looking for a fantastic Indian restaurant in or near Swindon, this is the best. Try it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin R.19 days ago · 1 review

Friendly staff and excellent food. Well worth a visit. Good value for money. Don't be afraid to ask if you like a particular dish a bit hotter (or milder) as they are happy to accommodate

"Excellent"
6/6
Martin A.21 days ago · 1 review

Excellent service from dedicated staff and fantastic food. Highly recommended for all tastes , whether you like hot 🔥 or mild. Would definitely go again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Tracy T.a month ago · 1 review

Lovely, clean, busy restaurant and the most amazing tasty curry I've ever had, booking is a must, have booked again already for Christmas Eve !!

"Great"
5/6
Amy K.a year ago · 1 review

The Burj is all round decent restaurant the staff are lovely , the service is good and the food is to die for! Last night was my third time going for a meal there, myself and my partner brought my parents who are over visiting from Ireland and they also agree that the food is delicious. Although the waiter did get my drink order wrong a couple of time there is nothing negative to say about this place. I always recommend it to friends

"Great"
5/6
Peter B.a year ago · 1 review

A packed restaurant at 7 pm on a Saturday evening would suggest that The Burj is doing its job very well. In spite of being so busy the service and quality of food was very good and improved on our previous visits. The choice of menu is wide and well priced, attention from the many staff was notable. Note to the Owners - please maintain this very good standard.

"Excellent"
6/6
PAUL L.2 months ago · 1 review

We had to have an early meal at 6pm so it was quiet however even at this time there were several people dining which for a Tuesday midweek must say something for the standard of the food on offer and the The Burj's popularity.We loved our meal and would definitely return.

"Great"
5/6
Katie G.10 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed a delicious family meal at The Burj last night. We ate with our three children (aged between 6 & 11). There was plenty of choice, plenty of food served in a bustling environment. Attentive service and overall a great place. We’ll certainly be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann J.6 months ago · 1 review

Yet again another fab meal. Real indian cuisine at its best. Cant wait to go back again to sample more dishes. In this life you pay for what you get and its worth it at The Burj.

"Great"
5/6
Jan F.a year ago · 4 reviews

Excellent service and fantastic food. The chilli paneer was hot so don't trust the chilli signs on the menu and I think the chef will adjust fir specific tastes anyway. The Burj special chickenwas lovely but no heat whatsoever. Great for couples