106 The Burj Reviews

Read reviews about The Burj here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Burj. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Burj.

Wonderful
5.5/6
106 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Jason B.10 days ago · 1 review

Great food and great atmosphere we would definitely book again. The team were great and it was the best meal we have had in a long time.

"Excellent"
6/6
Andrew R.a month ago · 1 review

Exceptional food, friendly helpful service and a nice setting and atmosphere. I thoroughly recommend this restaurant to anyone who loves the taste of quality Indian cuisine.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria M.2 months ago · 2 reviews

Fabulous food and great service as always. The Burj is consistently good and we are never disappointed. If you haven’t tried it yet, you should!

"Excellent"
6/6
Sharon p.2 months ago · 1 review

We went for the first time for my husbands birthday , as advised both food and the service was fantastic, would definitely recommend waiters couldn't have done more , didn't feel rushed throughout our time , they even gave my son what he didn't manage to eat in a takeaway as well as giving my husband a birthday to remember.

"Great"
5/6
Amy K.10 months ago · 1 review

The Burj is all round decent restaurant the staff are lovely , the service is good and the food is to die for! Last night was my third time going for a meal there, myself and my partner brought my parents who are over visiting from Ireland and they also agree that the food is delicious. Although the waiter did get my drink order wrong a couple of time there is nothing negative to say about this place. I always recommend it to friends

"Great"
5/6
Peter B.8 months ago · 1 review

A packed restaurant at 7 pm on a Saturday evening would suggest that The Burj is doing its job very well. In spite of being so busy the service and quality of food was very good and improved on our previous visits. The choice of menu is wide and well priced, attention from the many staff was notable. Note to the Owners - please maintain this very good standard.

"Great"
5/6
Katie G.6 months ago · 1 review

We enjoyed a delicious family meal at The Burj last night. We ate with our three children (aged between 6 & 11). There was plenty of choice, plenty of food served in a bustling environment. Attentive service and overall a great place. We’ll certainly be back again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Ann J.2 months ago · 1 review

Yet again another fab meal. Real indian cuisine at its best. Cant wait to go back again to sample more dishes. In this life you pay for what you get and its worth it at The Burj.

"Great"
5/6
Jan F.10 months ago · 4 reviews

Excellent service and fantastic food. The chilli paneer was hot so don't trust the chilli signs on the menu and I think the chef will adjust fir specific tastes anyway. The Burj special chickenwas lovely but no heat whatsoever. Great for couples

"Excellent"
6/6
Carol W.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Elegant dining experience - attentive and knowledgeable staff whose descriptions of dishes were mouth watering and accurate - glad to see extensive and varied vegetarian sections on the menu - we booked online earlier that day and the staff were ready with the nut free advice from our booking info - food was all fresh and beautifully spiced - all dishes were different and harmonised well