Reviews The Dickens Inn Grill

St Katharine's and WappingEuropean, Pizza, British, Drinks££££
Very Good
3.6/6
10 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Abbeville

Clapham
4.9/6487
The Abbeville

The Stonhouse

Clapham
5.0/6504
The Stonhouse

10 The Dickens Inn Grill Reviews

Read reviews about The Dickens Inn Grill here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Dickens Inn Grill. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Dickens Inn Grill.

Very Good
3.6/6
10 Reviews
Noise levels:Average
Service:Good
Atmosphere:Lively
Value for money:Reasonable value
Waiting time:Good
Food:Good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Bernhard P.4 months ago · 1 review

We had a nice evening at Dickend Inn Grill with tasty Burgers and Steaks and good Beer. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I had the possibility to try some beers before ordering.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael I.5 months ago · 1 review

Nice atmosphere in the Grill bar for relaxed dining. The service was particularly good backed by a menu with plenty of choice and well cooked food.

"Excellent"
6/6
Lisa K.2 years ago · 5 reviews

We've been there on a friday evening amd had some dinner at the balcony. My friend ordered some salmon, which she said, was amazing and I had a steak which was good too. The prices were totally acceptable and the waiters did their best. I would defenitely go there again and visit this romantic restaurant at St. Katherines dock. Greetings from vienna

"Great"
5/6
Chris H.2 years ago · 1 review

A very chilled out evening attentive staff only one complaint there salt and pepper squid it's lovely but two of us had it and one had 3 pieces of squid the other had like ten portions should be even

"Okay"
3/6
Lisa H.2 years ago · 1 review

Firstly the restaurant didn't have a table booked for us by your site but they was able to seat us at a nice table food was lovely we would have purchased more drinks if staff had been more attentive Our evening was nearly at the end when there was an incident at the pub and we was all asked to leave But even though all of this we still had a good time with our friends

"Good"
4/6
Helen D.2 years ago · 1 review

I found it nice, meal was nice, if a bit expensive £19.50 for a jug of very weak pimms, toilets are the big let down.

"Okay"
3/6
Gina L.2 years ago · 3 reviews

It is very standard pub food - portion sizes are good. It's located in a great part of town though and good for a crowd.

"Terrible"
1/6
Maksim P.6 months ago · 1 review

steak tasteless. did not like it at all. I just can't say anything good. Maybe the location is good only. Expected much more. The beer downstairs in the bar is great.

"Terrible"
1/6
Stephane N.6 months ago · 1 review

Arriving at the place, they did not have our reservation. There were no available tables so we had to find another place for 10 people. Really bad customer experience