Reviews The Font Manchester

City CentreDrinks, British, European££££
Excellent
5.1/6
27 Reviews
The Font Manchester Manchester image 1
The Font Manchester Manchester image 2
The Font Manchester Manchester image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

27 The Font Manchester Reviews

Read reviews about The Font Manchester here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Font Manchester. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Font Manchester.

Excellent
5.1/6
27 Reviews
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Great
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Pleasant
Food:Great
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Emma S.6 months ago · 1 review

We really enjoyed the font. The food was amazing and the vibe was fab. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for some good food at a reasonable price :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Tom S.a year ago · 1 review

Always a helpful staff, and GOOD FOOD.A great choice of beers and cocktails.Visited plenty of times,always handy for a return train journey back to Warrington.

"Excellent"
6/6
Mandy b.2 years ago · 1 review

Had a great night, staff friendly and helpful you made a great start to my birthday night I would recommend this venue to anyone. Thanks

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie h.2 years ago · 1 review

excellent food and great choice of cocktails , bar staff were all friendly and helpful. All food and drinks great value for money would definitely recommend go again and recommend to friends.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dean B.2 years ago · 1 review

We had THE best time at Font on Friday. After reserving my table I was emailed almost immediately by Becky, who asked me a number of different things to ensure that she could get me the best service possible when arriving at Font. Upon arrival we had more than enough space reserved for us, and the staff were incredible. Super friendly and looking to help in any way that they could. We had planned to go to a few different places but ended up spending most of our night here. Can't wait to go back again!!

"Excellent"
6/6
Agata M.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely food and of course a great range of cheap cocktails! When we got to the Font, we spoke to the bar staff regarding our table. Once they took us to the table, someone was already sitting there. However the staff deal with the situation very well. Again great service and food!

"Excellent"
6/6
Ellie H.2 years ago · 1 review

The food was amazing. Super cheap and came out really quickly. The cocktails were insane to say that the majority are only £2. The staff were all so lovely and kind. Honestly, couldn't recommend more to students. Perfect for a girly cocktail night or predrinks before a club.

"Good"
4/6
Angela G.9 months ago · 1 review

We went to Font as we saw it advertised on Manchester Confidential. There was a 50% off food. We went for a burger and a wrap. Great portion sizes and really well presented. Tasted great too. We were probably the eldest im there being on our hate to say it but late 40’s but welcomed all the same. Would go back and definitely have the chicken jerk wrap gorgeous again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul C.2 years ago · 1 review

Perfect. No problems at all. our requested area was reserved and ready for us. We all ordered food too which was received in due course and we could not complain about anything. We do use The Font regularly and we will continue to do so.

"Great"
5/6
Farzana K.3 months ago · 1 review

Located near Oxford Road station. Inside had a pub vibe, pretty mellow and quiet. Service was quick and staff were polite. Food was filling and pretty cheap! Got a burger and drink under a fiver!! Nice place to go for a quiet lunch with colleagues/friends.