Reviews The Green Room @ Crowne Plaza Belfast

Shaws BridgeBritish, Indian, European, Irish££££
Excellent
5.0/6
39 Reviews
The Green Room @ Crowne Plaza Belfast Belfast image 1
The Green Room @ Crowne Plaza Belfast Belfast image 2
The Green Room @ Crowne Plaza Belfast Belfast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

39 The Green Room @ Crowne Plaza Belfast Reviews

Read reviews about The Green Room @ Crowne Plaza Belfast here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Green Room @ Crowne Plaza Belfast. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Green Room @ Crowne Plaza Belfast.

Excellent
5.0/6
39 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Ruth G.13 days ago · 1 review

Sunday carvery. Beautiful surroundings & very friendly helpful staff. When we arrive it wasn’t very busy but when we left there was a good crowd. The selection & quality of the food was very very good. Soup I’m told was very good with bread or rolls. Cold starter had a great choice which was all good & tasty. 3 choices of meat & we were given 2 slices of each meat we selected. The turkey was very moist & flavoursome. The ham was fantastic & those that had the roast beef said it melted in the mouth. Good selection of veg & cocktail sausages & chicken goujions. Good selection of deserts & an ice cream corner with 4 different flavours. Tea or coffee with after dinner mints. We thought it was great value £21.95 for 5 course although we chose to have 4 we had soup or cold starter not both which you can have. What didn’t we like the stuffing balls were not to my taste & I don’t think the cream was fresh cream but that’s being picky. 1 of our pparty don’t

"Excellent"
6/6
Charlotte M.a month ago · 1 review

Very enjoyable and staff very pleasant as always thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul T.2 months ago · 1 review

I had a fantastic experience, great food, service. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good selection of foods on the menu. Thanks you. YEAH!

"Excellent"
6/6
Joseph N.2 months ago · 1 review

Friendly staff,nice atmosphere plus a bonus to the Chefs menus . Definitely my place to eat, worth enjoying your money, time and company. Family friendly too!

"Excellent"
6/6
William R.a year ago · 1 review

Very nice place, it was done up for Christmas and the atmosphere was great. There was plenty of food to choose from , great starters , delicious main course and top quality deserts. This was my third visit and it was as good as the first , if not better. The price was good too , for a Christmas themed Carvery you wont find better. Give it a try , you will not be disappointed.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paula G.6 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely lovely carvery. Great selection with fresh tasty vegetables and salads. Good choice of meats and really well cooked. Would have been difficult to better it myself. A fabulous Sunday lunch for all the family. Great value and kids portions priced fairly. A hidden gem in Belfast.. Am nearly reluctant to give too good a review as want to keep it a secret for ourselves.. Lol.

"Great"
5/6
Ray B.7 months ago · 2 reviews

Great service and great atmosphere. I really hope that the standard of food is maintained as for some the choice of meats especially towards the end of service was a bit dry. Keep up the good work and I know lots of people will come

"Excellent"
6/6
Ray B.10 months ago · 2 reviews

Excellent value for money. Food was really lovely, lovely selection and very helpful and attentive staff. We were a party of 4, showed to our table which was a lovely booth and everyone enjoyed their meal.

"Excellent"
6/6
alan m.a year ago · 1 review

Good food ,was attending carvery, experience was problem free and the staff very helpful would definitely recommend and plan to use again, great for all the family, food to suit everyone even gluten free deserts.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maria A.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food and good choices. Staff were really lovely and very helpful! There's a great family atmosphere!! And afterwards, we relaxed with a drink on the very comfortable sofas just outside the restaurant!! Perfect!