Reviews The Orchard

BonningtonDrinks, British, European, Scottish££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Grand Cru

City Centre
4.9/6108
Grand Cru

Maxies Bistro

Old Town
4.3/679
Maxies Bistro

7 The Orchard Reviews

Read reviews about The Orchard here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Orchard. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Orchard.

Wonderful
5.7/6
7 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
ChrisChtopher D.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Great atmosphere , staff very helpful and the steak pie is fab. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"Excellent"
6/6
Ruth W.6 months ago · 2 reviews

Great service, great food, welcoming and lovely friendly staff. Thank you Rachel! Plus legendary pie lived up to expectations and good beer selection. All round great! Loved it! :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Ed M.7 months ago · 3 reviews

We have been several times and have always enjoyed the food, particularly the halloumi sandwich and often the soup of the day. The staff are always friendly too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Josephine P.10 months ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed our visit, meeting up with old friends! :). Great food and service - thank you. Will definitely recommend to friends etc, hope to be back again soon

"Excellent"
6/6
Laurence S.a year ago · 5 reviews

We received a warm and friendly welcome on arrival, and the food and service were excellent. The portions were generous and very tasty. This was our first visit but we are looking forward to many more future ones.

"Great"
5/6
Cathrine S.8 months ago · 1 review

Delicious dinner, lovely spot!! I'm new to Edinburgh and was very happy to find this restaurant just down the block! May you be as lucky!

"Great"
5/6
linda b.4 months ago · 1 review

Lovely family meal tonight before going to see botanics light show. Good choice of menu. Good kids menu too. Staff very friendly. Nice friendly atmosphere.