Reviews The Panda

BathgateChinese££££
Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
The Panda Bathgate image 1
The Panda Bathgate image 2
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

8 The Panda Reviews

Read reviews about The Panda here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Panda. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Panda.

Excellent
5.4/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Neil S.2 years ago · 1 review

The Meal was fantastic and the staff were friendly and attentive. My daughter and me had mixed combo starter and two separate mains, all the food was tasty and well presented. The meal was around £30 with drinks and I thought that was a reasonable charge

"Excellent"
6/6
moira w.2 years ago · 1 review

although I stay locally have not eaten in the Lucky Panda for years .Food was excellent staff friendly will definitely recommend and be back for a meal

"Excellent"
6/6
Celia F.2 years ago · 1 review

This is a small restaurant and take away and the food was scrumptious and the service was excellent , we will go back again when in the Bathgate area.

"Excellent"
6/6
Gale P.2 years ago · 1 review

The restaurant busy but the young lady very efficient in serving us. The food was piping hot, more than plentiful and very tasty. Nothing too much trouble and we weren't rushed. Surroundings much improved from the old style Lucky Panda

"Good"
4/6
Colin Z.2 years ago · 1 review

The Panda,A small quaint setting, very clean , very friendly service these are all positives carry out collections, customers walking by your table as you are eating not ideal starters excellent, Noodles & Rice ... the basics done badly food OK... would I go back ....no , there are much better Chinese in West Lothian

"Great"
5/6
Francis M.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff where very friendly food was good just wish they had a separate part for carry out as felt as everyone was walking past and could not Injoy the meal as well

"Great"
5/6
Billy B.2 years ago · 1 review

Really enjoyed our meal last night. Great service and food. Good selection of Thai and Chinese dishes available which was nice. Chinese Chilli Beef highly recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Chris C.2 years ago · 1 review

Good app and let's you know where and when you have been.