Reviews The Prince Indian Restaurant

KirkcaldyIndian, Asian, Drinks££££
Excellent
5.1/6
15 Reviews
The Prince Indian Restaurant Kirkcaldy image 1
The Prince Indian Restaurant Kirkcaldy image 2
The Prince Indian Restaurant Kirkcaldy image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

15 The Prince Indian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about The Prince Indian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Prince Indian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Prince Indian Restaurant.

Excellent
5.1/6
15 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Kaelum F.2 months ago · 1 review

Great quality food and service staff are very friendly they even gave us a rose after our meal because it was valentines day great touch defo recommend

"Excellent"
6/6
Lorna B.6 months ago · 1 review

Staff and food lovely banquet amazing. Good value for money. Lovely having lots of choices. Would highly recommend. Spacious and generous with portion sizes. Car park not far from restuarant

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek T.8 months ago · 6 reviews

Never had a bad meal here. Restaurant is a little tired by the food and staff are excellent and we always find it value for money.

"Excellent"
6/6
Derek T.a year ago · 6 reviews

Never had a bad meal here and this was no different, excellent food and service. Whether its a sit in meal or takeaway I would always use and recommend the Prince.

"Excellent"
6/6
Euan W.a year ago · 1 review

Great restaurant, fantastic value at lunch time the food was excellent and not too much, staff were great. Kids all found something from the menu no problem. We all had three courses and a drink each and there was 5 of us for just over £40

"Excellent"
6/6
Maureen G.a year ago · 2 reviews

We had a lovely weekday lunch here. The food was really tasty, good quality, generous portions, served beautifully. Our waiter was helpful and attentive, he made us feel very welcome. The value for money is incredible. Looking for an excuse to go back soon!

"Great"
5/6
Kay M.8 months ago · 8 reviews

This was our first visit. Have passed it often over the years but never fancied it. After getting flyer through door decided to try. The food was very nice. Portions weren't huge but more than enough for us. Will definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Philip R.a year ago · 1 review

We went for the banquet for two and it was very tasty with plenty food and lots of variety. Staff were friendly and we would definitely go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Rae P.a year ago · 2 reviews

Great food. Fantastic ambience. Courteous staff. Busy place tonight but staff always talk to everyone. Nothing is too much trouble. And waiters always say goodbye 🎄

"Great"
5/6
Derek T.a month ago · 6 reviews

Service and food was as good as always. Popadoms and dips followed by a 2 course meal for 2 and a bottle of wine for £50 so great value as well.