This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

The Abbeville

Clapham
European
5.0/6412

The Stonhouse

Clapham
European
5.0/6406

8 The Station House Reviews

Read reviews about The Station House here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at The Station House. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about The Station House.

Excellent
4.9/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Richard H.10 months ago · 1 review

Great food and friendly staff. Well worth visiting anytime. Menu varied and good range of wines. Atmosphere was really nice for relaxing to eat and have a drink.

"Excellent"
6/6
Claudia G.10 months ago · 1 review

Staff pays attention to clients' need. They offered us a dessert for free. Quality of food was really good and healthy. I definetely recommend it.

"Excellent"
6/6
Emily B.10 months ago · 1 review

Excellent pizza and a good selection of beers. The outside area is good, even on a slightly chilly day as it has heaters. The puglia tapas comes in very generous portions.

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt K.10 months ago · 1 review

We had a great meal here. The staff were helpful and attentive and the food and beers was great with a good choice. Thoroughly recommend!

"Good"
4/6
Sara B.10 months ago · 1 review

Food quality is excellent, really enjoyed the meal! Just one little disappointment as on my main there was one of the ingredients described on the menu missing. But overall it was a great experience.

"Great"
5/6
Charlotte S.10 months ago · 1 review

Really helpful staff served us upstairs. Get table manner and knowledgeable about foods and wine sold. Sunday dinner was great as was the sticky toffee pudding!

"Great"
5/6
Richard H.10 months ago · 1 review

Nice food especially the pizzas and Italian Tapas. I had the Bloody Mary. Very Italian feel. Cool retro decor. Hipster Ales. Would definitely come again.