Reviews Three Eight Four

BrixtonBritish, Spanish, European££££
Excellent
4.9/6
8 Reviews
Three Eight Four London image 1
Three Eight Four London image 2
Three Eight Four London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

8 Three Eight Four Reviews

Read reviews about Three Eight Four here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Three Eight Four. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Three Eight Four.

Excellent
4.9/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Good value
Waiting time:Good
Food:Great
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Noise levels:Average
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Nicola D.2 days ago · 1 review

Nice little spot, great food and nice cocktails. We’d definitely go again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Matt K.4 months ago · 1 review

Cocktails are always great here. A menu of their own concoctions and they do the classics too. Food was banging, go for the chicken wings, they’re incredible!

"Excellent"
6/6
Alex S.7 months ago · 6 reviews

It's a very cool place. It looks fun and very busy with young professionals. They have some cool looking cocktails. We left early but can't wait to be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan R.a year ago · 1 review

Great atmosphere, really enjoyable cocktails, food and service. The ziggy stardust was a real hit with our group, chicken wings were really great too. Thanks!

"Bad"
2/6
Jude S.a year ago · 1 review

I think this place is probably amazing when it isn't very busy. My husband and I felt for the kind of place it is ie there is no dance floor, the music was way too loud to have a comfortable conversation. While the staff did a great job of ensuring the bar was not overcrowded I feel like they needed more people on. We only managed to get 3 cocktails in the 3 hours we were there and they were good but not blow your head off amazing. Food that should have been hot was barely warm and there was always a little something missing or the taste balance just a bit off. I've heard 384 is awesome so I'm putting it down to a bad night and would try again earlier in the day eg 5pm for predinner to see if that makes a difference.

"Great"
5/6
Natalie S.3 months ago · 1 review

Customer service has improved largely, atmosphere still good and food still good, although I think they've changed the sauce slightly on the wings! But still all good food and fair priced drinks

"Great"
5/6
Natalie S.7 months ago · 9 reviews

Good vibes , food and drinks but very slow service . One particular waitress was projecting alot of frustration and aniexty onto our group - unprofessional

"Okay"
3/6
David H.5 months ago · 1 review

I've had better times at 384... Service was quite slow, had to repeat food orders, and at least one of the cocktails was poorly made. They were probably just a bit too busy.