Reviews Tony Roma's - Belfast

City CentreSteak££££
Excellent
5.3/6
54 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo

54 Tony Roma's - Belfast Reviews

Read reviews about Tony Roma's - Belfast here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Tony Roma's - Belfast. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Tony Roma's - Belfast.

Excellent
5.3/6
54 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Food:Outstanding
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Sandie S.6 months ago · 1 review

Would highly recommend. Food was lovely staff were very friendly and helpful couldn't do enough for us. Will definitely be back. Would definitely rate this place as 5 star

"Excellent"
6/6
Leizel P.6 months ago · 1 review

The best restaurant in town..food was perfect and service is good..highly recommended.we will definitely be back...and it is so affordable....thumbs up!!!!and thank you very much..

"Excellent"
6/6
Claire H.6 months ago · 1 review

Staff were fantastic! Food was amazing! Atmosphere was perfect! Over all we had a great first visit to Tony Roma’s and are already planning our next visit!

"Excellent"
6/6
Lynsey M.7 months ago · 1 review

Fantastic food, steaks cooked to perfection! Kids eat free nice little surprise. Our server Orlaith was fantastic, able to recommend from the menu and also sorted birthday cake without us even having to ask. Highly recommend a visit 😋

"Great"
5/6
Esther H.7 months ago · 1 review

Our server,Hannah was very helpful and attentive. Food was good and we had an enjoyable meal. Only downside......ONE toilet to serve everyone......ladies, gents, baby changing and disabled!!!! Just to add to this, the door which holds the changing mat appears to lead to a storeroom for ?beer barrels? as for a very short time the toilet was out of use while some barrels were changed. Disappointing.

"Excellent"
6/6
ADam D.a year ago · 1 review

I Didn't know it was 'All you can eat ribs' on mondays, so I was pleasantly surprised when i went. Devoured 4 half rack of ribs, soooo Delicious and perfectly cooked falling of the bone. I cant wait until next monday!!!! The service was amazing too, the girls were very helpful and understsanding!. Thanks :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Saoirse M.a year ago · 1 review

Fantastic. The lady who greeted us and brought us to our table was friendly and really professional. Our waitress, Orla, her customer service was brilliant. She was attentive, friendly and very helpful. The food was delicious. I would highly recommend Tony Romas to anyone and we will definitely be back. thank you.

"Great"
5/6
Pat H.8 months ago · 1 review

Good service, good atmosphere,good food,and no skimping on portions.. House wine not great ,but overall very good. Most important of all the staff were nice. My daughter had the same dish as her fiancé her whiskey sauce portion was small in comparison to his when she asked why this was the server said “I don’t know” ! But I will go back

"Great"
5/6
Pamela B.a year ago · 2 reviews

Good food as always, well attended by the staff. For me my one bug bear is being asked if everything is ok after receiving each course. If I'm eating the food and enjoying the company of my friends and family yes it's fine, if not I will attract your attention and let you know. Thanks :)

"Excellent"
6/6
Rebekah O.a year ago · 3 reviews

Great service! Been plenty of times and never had a bad word to say! Love the food and always cooked as requested! Steaks are amazing! But all food is great there from what I've tasted which is the steak, chicken and pasta dishes!