Reviews Town Square

Excellent
5.0/6
28 Reviews
Town Square Belfast image 1
Town Square Belfast image 2
Town Square Belfast image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

28 Town Square Reviews

Read reviews about Town Square here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Town Square. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Town Square.

Excellent
5.0/6
28 Reviews
Service:Excellent
Food:Great
Noise levels:Pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Very good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Andrea M.3 days ago · 1 review

Female manager exceptional..apologies I have no name but I will get it for next time. So busy and yet still pleasant, personable and approachable and nothing was a problem. Lovely experience as we were celebrating two birthdays. Andrea Milligan

New"Excellent"
6/6
Rachael L.6 days ago · 1 review

Brilliant reception from staff who made this an extra special visit for a friend's birthday.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dara F.a month ago · 1 review

Excellent staff, super helpful with my awkward pepper allergy. And very friendly. Smores were gorgeous!

"Excellent"
6/6
Nigel J.3 months ago · 1 review

Pork belly shared for starter and then chicken strips x2 for mains. All excellent. Ideal for for the Empire across the road. What’s not to like?

"Great"
5/6
Naomi B.10 months ago · 1 review

An excellent lunch at Town Square, and we were well taken care of by the staff. As we were a large party they took a pre-order which was really helpful.

"Excellent"
6/6
Brian C.6 months ago · 1 review

Have to say the food was superb and great value for money. Service was very friendly and the specials were well explained. Atmosphere was very welcoming. My sister and her husband had come over for the weekend and were very impressed. I'll definitely return.

"Excellent"
6/6
Joanne M.9 months ago · 1 review

Very tasty menu with friendly attentive staff. We opted for the posh chicken nuggets which were moist and delicious, served with a side of sweet potato fries and BBQ and garlic mayo dips, will definitely be back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Maura G.5 months ago · 1 review

Lovely wee spot to watch the world go by. Our meals were all beautiful and staff very helpful and efficient, would be great for a wee coffee and catch up too. Definitely will be there again.

"Good"
4/6
Ashley H.a year ago · 1 review

The atmosphere was great and we were able to stay several hours eating and drinking and talking. The food however was pretty boring and with several issues including soggy toast, over poached eggs, and tastelessness. The previous menu was better. Great coffee though and nice service

"Excellent"
6/6
gerard o.8 months ago · 1 review

SUPER SERVICE, SUPER FOOD,SCAMPI WAS COOKED TO PERFECTION AND IT WAS FRESH NOT FROZEN.IM DEFI GOING BACK THERE .STARTER AND 2 MAINS AND DRINKS AND CHANGE OUT OF £40