Reviews Treasure of China

BromleyChinese, Asian, Cantonese££££
Excellent
5.4/6
38 Reviews
Treasure of China London image 1
Treasure of China London image 2
Treasure of China London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

38 Treasure of China Reviews

Read reviews about Treasure of China here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Treasure of China. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Treasure of China.

Excellent
5.4/6
38 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Service:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
James E.21 days ago · 1 review

Very welcoming, a couple of our group were running late, but we were not rushed. Very enjoyable evening, excellent food and service. Would definitely recommend to others!

"Excellent"
6/6
Chloe M.2 months ago · 1 review

Having lives in Hong Kong, i’m particular about my Chinese food...but this place is great! The food is of good quality and the portions are not crazy! Great value and the staff are very efficient! Amazing garlic pak Choi! Will be back. Soon!

"Excellent"
6/6
Cristiana S.3 months ago · 1 review

The food is great and they’re always happy to accommodate my requests. Being vegan and wheat intolerant is not easy to find a good restaurant to go to.

"Excellent"
6/6
Trevor G.4 months ago · 2 reviews

Once again a great time at this place. The staff were great and helpful, with a great service and food which was very tasty. Look forward to going again soon.

"Great"
5/6
Marion M.a year ago · 1 review

Our first visit to this restaurant. The food was good; lovely sizzling prawns in ginger and spring onion. Also ho fun noodles with beef and special fried rice. A huge portion of rice so we took some home! Also had mixed hors d'oeuvres to start and some really good meat dumplings. Good service too. Only two small niggles...they gave us the A la carte menu without mentioning the All you can eat menu. But we wanted a sizzling dish so that was OK for us but other customers should be offered both. And a better selection of wines by the glass please! only choice of white wine was sauvignon or pinot grigio.

"Okay"
3/6
Elaine W.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was very tasty. I had visited this restaurant once before but was served by different a waitress. This time around I had visited with my colleagues who had not had dim sum before so I was excited to introduce them to the menu. Even though food was good unfortunately we kept being rushed. The waitress that served us was not too polite and I felt embarrassed to bring my colleagues here claiming that this restaurant is slightly different to the usual Chinese restaurants as they are very friendly! Well that was my first experience ! There were also no reason for the waitress to make us feel like so as the restaurant was empty!! We were one of about 4/5 tables and there were two members of staff serving!! Have to admit I was slightly dissapointed and embarrassed this time round. ☹️

"Excellent"
6/6
Winnie H.2 years ago · 10 reviews

I would highly recommend this restaurant to people who likes dim sum, the food was fresh, delicate and tasted so good! I went again this lunchtime and the standard is exactly the same as the first time, service is faultless, so are the food, prices are good for the quality of food on offer, I cannot fault it. Go and try it out for yourself and you won't regret it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Trevor G.a year ago · 1 review

We found the place very good. The staff were so helpful with no rushing you, you could then take your time with your meal. The place was clean and easy for my wife to get into in her wheelchair. The food was well presented and very tasty. We look forward to going again.

"Great"
5/6
Melanie J.a year ago · 1 review

Nice staff that Don't rush you and nice food that's always hot. Have been here several times. Have noticed that if you do not ask for the buffet menu you are not offered it. I think that you should be given the choice straight away. It's as if they don't want you to know! Buffet especially good value. Would recommend this restaurant :-)

"Excellent"
6/6
Winnie H.2 years ago · 10 reviews

Consistently good dim sum though choice limited than Chinatown restaurants but for a local restaurant one can hardly complained! Service also very good! Price a little high but in the whole still nice!