Reviews Vini Italiani - Greenwich

GreenwichItalian££££
Wonderful
5.8/6
5 Reviews
This Restaurant Has Closed Down.
Don't worry - we have thousands of other places to experience.
Explore All Restaurants
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6214
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6263
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

5 Vini Italiani - Greenwich Reviews

Read reviews about Vini Italiani - Greenwich here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Vini Italiani - Greenwich. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Vini Italiani - Greenwich.

Wonderful
5.8/6
5 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Emma W.6 months ago · 1 review

Amazing wine and tapas plates (lasagne, pesto gnocchi and cheese gnocchi all great). Lovely atmosphere and friendly staff. Highly recommend for a nice afternoon/evening if you’re in Greenwich

"Excellent"
6/6
Jon F.8 months ago · 1 review

Went here before going to the Picturehouse to see a live feed of Everybody’s talking about Jamie. Great service, let us taste a couple of the wines before we bought a carafe. Choice of 3 small plates for £15 was great quality and dessert even better.

"Excellent"
6/6
Camila C.a year ago · 1 review

Excellent food and even better wine list. Staff was pleasant and always ready to help. Cocktail was ok but I’m not a big fan of Campari and most cocktails seem to have it. But once thing is certain, we will be back for the aubergine parmigiana (and some more wine of course).

"Excellent"
6/6
Ana M.a year ago · 1 review

Really nice atmosphere, nice wines and food, relaxing music and attentive staff. I would highly recommend and we will come come back to Vini Italiani Greenwich

"Great"
5/6
cheryl F.a year ago · 1 review

Lovely restaurant. Couldn't do enough for us. Nice small menu with quirky dishes. Catering for just a snack or more. Good location. Been open less than a year. They are happy for feedback.

"Excellent"
6/6
Beatrice S.a year ago · 1 review

Nice experience, good wine and lovely place! I'm Italian so I felt as home. Book the table to be sure to have a sit. Highly recommended ;)