Reviews Vivere Italian Restaurant

CentreItalian££££
Wonderful
5.5/6
254 Reviews
Vivere Italian Restaurant Stafford image 1
Vivere Italian Restaurant Stafford image 2
Vivere Italian Restaurant Stafford image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

254 Vivere Italian Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Vivere Italian Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Vivere Italian Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Vivere Italian Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.5/6
254 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
New"Excellent"
6/6
Chris W.2 days ago · 1 review

Excellent food, attentive service. Always a treat to eat there.

New"Excellent"
6/6
Teresa M.5 days ago · 1 review

Food is delicious and the ambiance is equivalent to sitting in Venice! Lovely staff, very attentive. Would recommend to everyone. My favourite place! 😁

New"Excellent"
6/6
Maureen W.9 days ago · 2 reviews

Very pleasant evening, lovely food as always. Good waitress made sure we had everything we needed. All as ordered. Missed our Italian waiters though.

New"Excellent"
6/6
shaun m.12 days ago · 1 review

thoroughly enjoyed the evening the food was amazing and the staff were freindly and very efficient.

"Excellent"
6/6
Jonathan P.10 months ago · 1 review

We had a fantastic night celebrating my daughters birthday. Attentive yet not overbearing staff. Cooked food off menu too when a guest wanted 2 dishes amalgamated. Food was delicious, hot and served together ( we were a table of 11). We were allowed to bring a cake which the owner bought out singing happy birthday. Amazingly they then suggested plates etc so we could serve up the cake as dessert. The silent door bells on the tables to get the attention of a waiter is a fantastic idea and another way of making for a wonderful night and flawless service!!! Highly recommend!!!

"Excellent"
6/6
MELANIE S.a year ago · 1 review

Wow, what a great find! Booked for pre theatre eats following good reviews on Trip Advisor and we weren't disappointed. Superb staff, friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent menu selection. The cheese and mushroom garlic bread is a must - divine! I chose the fusilli with broccoli and mushrooms having seen it served on the next table. 'He who shall be obeyed' chose the ham calzone. A perfectly chilled chardonnay and two coffees saw us on our way with full tummies and a great value for money experience in the bag. Can't wait to return.

"Excellent"
6/6
David L.a year ago · 14 reviews

Booking is never an issue. Staff are polite and friendly and will always see to your needs quickly. The restaurant is really nice and a good atmosphere. It’s great to see the kitchen staff too. We were in when a party was in so The were a tad loud but it was fine. Food comes really quickly, freshly prepared. I just live eating here. Some of the starters can be a tad smaller esp the bruschetta this time But I’ll be back Keep up the good work

"Excellent"
6/6
Ian P.a year ago · 1 review

We arrived about 10 to 15 minutesearly but were did not have to wait for a table. We were given a menu and our order was taken. My wife wanted a spagetti dish but with pasta this was no problem. The meal arrived quickly its was hot and well cooked. We then ordered dessert which were great together with a coffe and tea. The meal was to celebrate our anniversary we enjoyed the experience and will book again

"Excellent"
6/6
Julie H.a year ago · 1 review

Booking a table on line was so easy. Once we entered the restaurant we were taken to our seats. Words are not enough to thank all the staff on how friendly and inviting the y were and the atmosphere within the place. Then the food came and Oh My Goodness perfection not did it looking very appetising it tasted delicious. Thank you so much we shall definitely be returning and bringing friends along too. :-) Happy customers

"Good"
4/6
Cathy E.6 months ago · 1 review

A party before us had outstayed their welcome which resulted in a queue out of the door so despite having booked a table we had to wait about 15 minutes. The exit was congested with people trying to get out but nobody took control or suggested we move through to the bar to get out of the way, so we did this ourselves. The food was average. Two of us had calamari which was excellent and three of us had penne with meat balls which were rather solid. We didn’t bother with dessert as they were all bought in. Th atmosphere was like a cafe although the decor was attractive.