Reviews Yuvraaj Restaurant

City CentreIndian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
11 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Yuvraaj

City Centre
5.7/6154
Yuvraaj

New New Bengal

Gosforth
5.4/670
New New Bengal

11 Yuvraaj Restaurant Reviews

Read reviews about Yuvraaj Restaurant here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Yuvraaj Restaurant. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Yuvraaj Restaurant.

Wonderful
5.7/6
11 Reviews
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Very pleasant
Value for money:Great value
Food:Outstanding
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Service:Excellent
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Karen A.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Very good first time food amazing service spot on enjoyed every minute will be back , very clean and smart waiter's smart and tidy very helpful could not fault anything .

"Excellent"
6/6
Susan R.2 years ago · 1 review

We arrived early before it was open and they let us in and sit down early. Food was really nice. Service was great. Would recommend this. Will be going back again. Thank you.

"Excellent"
6/6
Paul T.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Excellent service, excellent staff and great food. First visit but will definitely return. Parking was a little tight but a tiny moan on an otherwise excellent evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Victoria D.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Absolutely fantastic, service is second to none! Never ever have we had service they Way we have from these guys at Yuvraaj. The food is fantastic, I would definitely reccomend this restaurant to anyone.

"Excellent"
6/6
John L.2 years ago · 5 reviews

We have visited this restaurant many times now and have come away every time thoroughly delighted with the experience. The staff are friendly,helpful and efficient and the furnishings comfortable and well spaced out which makes for a relaxing atmosphere. The menu is extensive and we feel confident in trying out new dishes based on the information provided, I have tried many new dishes with the help of the menu and the staff. The food has always been excellent and well presented. We have visited many Indian/Bangladeshi restaurants in our travels and can honestly say that this is one of the best, if not the best.

"Excellent"
6/6
David H.2 years ago · 1 review

Brilliant from start to finish. Food was excellent and so was the service, couldn't have asked for anymore. And as for the price that was brilliant. 2 people 3 course meal and a pint each and only came to £28, yes that's right £28!! Will definately be going again.

"Great"
5/6
Gillian B.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Visited as a foursome. As ever, the food was delicious & the staff friendly & attentive. Only downside was that iwhen the main courses & desserts were served it took a while for everyone to receive their food.

"Great"
5/6
Paul G.2 years ago · 1 review

Very impressed with both the food and the level of service. Everyone enjoyed their dishes, and the staff were very attentive and efficient without being overbearing. Overall a pleasant visit, and I would certainly visit again.

"Excellent"
6/6
James W.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Excellent modern curry house, all the usual favourites plus some great and unique Indian cuisine! Service was slick and professional, and the price was pretty reasonable too.

"Excellent"
6/6
Dave R.2 years ago · 4 reviews

The food was excellent, all members of our party thoroughly enjoyed every course. The service was quick, friendly and attentive. Looking forward to a return visit!