Reviews Zayani

HeathrowIndian, Asian££££
Excellent
5.2/6
17 Reviews
Zayani London image 1
Zayani London image 2
Zayani London image 3
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners

17 Zayani Reviews

Read reviews about Zayani here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Zayani. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Zayani.

Excellent
5.2/6
17 Reviews
Waiting time:Exceptionally Good
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Service:Great
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Susannah D.3 months ago · 1 review

Lovely meal: hot, fresh and tasty. Fab service, made to feel very welcome. Would definitely come back. Glad to have found little gem of Sipson.

"Excellent"
6/6
victoria a.3 months ago · 1 review

Absolutely amazing food. I cant wait to go back. I will be bringing my children for dinner here so they can taste the lovely food. I want recipes :-) Very pleasant and welcoming staff. Thank you All

"Excellent"
6/6
Jodie W.5 months ago · 1 review

Not the first time and definitely not the last, staff welcoming as usual, exquisite tastes in the food and a complimentary drink! Great service Great venue Great food

"Excellent"
6/6
Marc M.5 months ago · 1 review

We are world travelers and know our food. Zayani is the place. Food and service was absolutely excellent. Thank you Zayani !! Will return on our next overnight at London Heathrow.

"Great"
5/6
Laura B.4 months ago · 1 review

delicious food as always, had a group of five n the food all came out on time. one small hiccup they gave us meat instead of veg samasos luckily none of us were vegetarian they promptly bought out vegetarian samosos and gave us complimentary shots. very polite staff and they had a bit of banter with us.

"Excellent"
6/6
Michael W.a year ago · 5 reviews

Quiet venue but probably as it is still post Christmas. Really enjoyed the meal although feel it is starting to get a bit pricey now. Staff are as always very helpful. Will go back.

"Excellent"
6/6
Julian K.a year ago · 1 review

Extemley helpful staff food excellent surroundings very comfortable. Great price for what was ordered the actual cleanliness of the restaurant was fantastic and it was easy to get to from Heathrow

"Excellent"
6/6
Cybil C.9 months ago · 2 reviews

The food was really nice and the staff were very attentive. Parking near the restaurant was also very easy so that’s a big plus. We would definitely go back

"Excellent"
6/6
Mike H.a year ago · 1 review

As always the food was excellent and the service equally good. A great night out with the team from work, will be back in a couple of months..

"Great"
5/6
Ying W.5 months ago · 1 review

Excellent food and service. Minus one point for being slow. It could be because it was a busy night for dinner. We had a reservation and got seated right away which was nice.