Reviews Zicos Brazilian

HaymarketBrazilian, Latin American££££
Excellent
5.3/6
8 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 1 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Boteco Do Brasil - Edinburgh

Old Town
5.2/682
Boteco Do Brasil - Edinburgh

8 Zicos Brazilian Reviews

Read reviews about Zicos Brazilian here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at Zicos Brazilian. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about Zicos Brazilian.

Excellent
5.3/6
8 Reviews
Value for money:Great value
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Noise levels:Average
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
David M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great food, good service, great value. I would recommmend this place. I've been on four separate occasions. I take my friends here, family members too. I'll be back again and again.

"Excellent"
6/6
Peter O.2 years ago · 1 review

Very good service. Been here twice before but this was excellent & relaxed. Other times good food but rushed service. Much better, poss because quieter.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela S.2 years ago · 1 review

Zico's ambience was lovely, the food was fantastic with superb cuts of meat on offer and the staff were very helpful and attentive. Overall a great place to dine.

"Excellent"
6/6
(deleted) X.2 years ago · 1 review

Food was amazing. Services fantastic. Can not complain and will most definitely return. I love the selection of meats. Especially the gammon and pineapple it's heaven!! Zicos is a must try

"Excellent"
6/6
(deleted) X.2 years ago · 1 review

Great place, friendly staff, lovely food. What else could you want from a restaurant, will visit next time I am in Edinburgh p.s the price was value for money.as well.

"Great"
5/6
(deleted) X.2 years ago · 1 review

It was a calm evening and the restaurant was not busy at all. Service was good and the meat was nice. I just wish we were served by a Brazilian person.

"Great"
5/6
Denise F.2 years ago · 1 review

Staff friendly and helpful. Was quiet for a Friday night and there didn't seem as many choices of meats as usual. But still enjoyed it and would return

"Bad"
2/6
(deleted) X.2 years ago · 1 review

Meat was all very dry and the salad bar was very disappointing. Some of it was actually inedible! The best thing we had were the chicken hearts, so that says a lot!