Reviews 10 to 10 in Delhi

Old TownIndian££££
Wonderful
5.6/6
7 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Shezan

New Town
5.1/6315
Shezan

Bombay Lounge Dalkeith

Town Centre
5.6/6222
Bombay Lounge Dalkeith

7 10 to 10 in Delhi Reviews

Read reviews about 10 to 10 in Delhi here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 10 to 10 in Delhi. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 10 to 10 in Delhi.

Wonderful
5.6/6
7 Reviews
Food:Outstanding
Value for money:Great value
Service:Great
Atmosphere:Excellent
Noise levels:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Alice M.a year ago · 1 review

An amazing unassuming place which is all about the food. The atmosphere is very low key, which is reflected in the prices. You can get a meal for £5! But I would have happily paid more as the curry was delicious. Really great flavoursome food at a great price. Would definitely go there again!

"Excellent"
6/6
Diane L.a year ago · 1 review

First time customer. What a gem of a place. From the decor to the atmosphere, the service, value and delicious food, I cannot praise it highly enough. Loved it!

"Excellent"
6/6
Davide L.a year ago · 1 review

The place is little but really comfortable. It is really beautiful and full of colors. The food is very tasty, because they use high quality ingredients. Thank you!

"Excellent"
6/6
Shi Rui O.a year ago · 1 review

Nice food and good atmosphere. Good place for chit-chating with friends. The decoration of the restaurant is nice too. The price of the food are reasonable and student friendly.

"Great"
5/6
Sara M.a year ago · 1 review

I love this place. Cosy and friendly, fabulous food and fabulous service. Some might not like its down-to-earth approach and it IS a tight squeeze (cosy ;) ). Very reasonably priced. Perfect for pre-show at the Festival Theatre - we went for lunch before a matinee.

"Great"
5/6
Pam R.a year ago · 1 review

Interestingly we were the only people there. End of term, no students, and footy on tv was given as the reason. Food was pretty good. Good price, no frills, funky decor.

"Great"
5/6
Padraic W.a year ago · 2 reviews

A lovely little cafe/restaurant tucked away on Nicholson Street. Very good and cheap food with great decor. Will be going back again to try more of the menu