Reviews 500 Degrees - Beckenham

BeckenhamPizza, Italian££££
Wonderful
5.7/6
9 Reviews
Free and fast bookingEasily reserve a table in seconds
Happy customersMore than 100 million full and satisfied diners
This restaurant is no longer bookable online with Quandoo
Recommended Restaurants
Here are 5 Restaurants in this area you can book instead:

Bocconcino

Mayfair
4.7/6214
Bocconcino

Macellaio RC - South Kensington

Kensington
5.4/6262
Macellaio RC - South Kensington

9 500 Degrees - Beckenham Reviews

Read reviews about 500 Degrees - Beckenham here! All reviews have been written by Quandoo users that have already booked and eaten at 500 Degrees - Beckenham. We try to be as transparent as possible by providing you with real guest experiences. Find out what other diners are saying about 500 Degrees - Beckenham.

Wonderful
5.7/6
9 Reviews
Noise levels:Pleasant
Atmosphere:Pleasant
Waiting time:Exceptionally good
Food:Outstanding
Service:Excellent
Value for money:Great value
Sort by:Most useful
  • Most useful
  • Highest rated
  • Most recent
"Excellent"
6/6
Juliet C.a year ago · 6 reviews

Consistently excellent selection of pizzas, including some unusual ones, cooked to order. Takeaway service is good too. You'll need to book if you are going at the weekend...

"Excellent"
6/6
Kim M.2 years ago · 1 review

Great pizza I would say one of the best I've had for a long time . Staff very friendly . Looking forward to my next visit .

"Excellent"
6/6
Layla B.2 years ago · 2 reviews

Lovely pizza. Staff very friendly and accommodating for midweek lunch when we descended with pushchairs! Price very reasonable and happy to tailor the menu for vegan diets.

"Excellent"
6/6
Bernadette M.2 years ago · 1 review

Lovely fresh pizza and toppings,reasonable selection of starters and desserts.good value for money and friendly staff with good service. Great to have something so good within walking distance .

"Excellent"
6/6
Lino R.2 years ago · 1 review

Very authentic pizzeria where pizza's taste as close as you would get in Italy. Staff very friendly. Only negative point was hat it was a very cold night and every time someone when in or out then you could feel the temperature drop and we were not near the door. So maybe they need to think about that but everything else was great.

"Great"
5/6
Jenny W.2 years ago · 1 review

Great pizza, good wine, good value. Staff are Italian too, so authentic experience. Very nice anniversary lunch there including amazing tiramisu! Have also been there with girlfriends in the evening, which was good too as had good, buzzy atmosphere. Definitely recommend.

"Great"
5/6
Angela P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Food is great. Small hiccups with service for example our pizza's didn't all come together...we realised oven was small and we were a party of 7, there were a few small communication issues

"Great"
5/6
Janet B.a year ago · 4 reviews

Very nice pizzas ( we had capricciosa, tuna and another that I can't remember. Reasonably priced. Cooked in full view of the restaurant, quite theatrcial. Also good wines. Good service. Enjoyable evening.

"Excellent"
6/6
Angela P.2 years ago · 3 reviews

Food was great, lovely pizzas. Service was very good. Good value. my only small complaint was the tables were too close together (for tables of 2)